Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lizladow - 10/22/15

Loved the items. They shipped super fast!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jnc_hudson - 10/22/15

Quick turn around! Beautiful trophies!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mschenck-32007 - 10/22/15

They shipped quickly and it looked great! I will be using them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jessicaprukner - 10/22/15

Great quality products with great personal service!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By charlvsry - 10/22/15

Loved every part of the transactions. Everything went extreamly perfect.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By salinas7887 - 10/21/15

I was somewhat satisfied cause one of the trophys were broken and I tryed getting a hold of someone there and nothing and then I left a message and still no call back so that upset me so I had to figure something out

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vrongierke - 10/21/15

Great product. Fast service. Professional customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By faguiar - 10/21/15

They always arrive on time,accurate and shipped so that the trophies are not damaged. We use them every Quarter.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bmck737 - 10/21/15

Super pleased with the speed of processing and the delivery of my order. My order arrived at my doorstep within 2 days of placing it. And my order qualified for free shipping so it didn't cost me a penny more for such speedy delivery. I will defiantly use K2Awards again and recommend the company to others as well.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sue_poser - 10/21/15

The products were delivered very quickly and are of good quality. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roxanne_morsch - 10/21/15

This company is AWESOME! We have ordered 2 separate projects and they have done exceptional work and it is delivered in record time!!! They cut right down to the job and GET IT DONE! If there were 6 stars on this, they'd get it!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jordan-20505 - 10/21/15

Customer service was excellent! I forgot to add a piece of information to my order, and I was contacted directly by K2 to fix the issue. They were prompt and friendly, and the products I ordered look fantastic ?�� Thanks Caroline (for being a customer service rockstar) and thanks K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ilookgood09 - 10/21/15

I had a great experience. I will do business again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Jessica091104 - 10/21/15

Wonderful customer service and best prices by far! Will be shopping again! Thank you k2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brettpaco - 10/21/15

K2 was extremely prompt and the product was well packaged. Very satisfied.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karen_sachs - 10/21/15

This is the 6th year ordering these trophies - very satisfied with the product and well received.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcrisco1821 - 10/21/15

Trophy looked great. Kids loved them. Size was great. Shipping was faster than expected. Great job

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By muyiiyawe10 - 10/20/15

Quick delivery. More than what I expected. Love it!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By h_emcd - 10/20/15

I ordered 10 trophies on a Tues and they where sitting at door step on that Friday afternoon. Very fast, professional and high quality products. Thank you K2 awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mattdonnakemp - 10/20/15

Very professional in every way. Such a great company! Wish all businesses I dealt with were like them .

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bknight-25748 - 10/20/15

Quixk service. Fantastic customer service. Very helpful for a rush order, fixed problem immediately, amazing communication.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jstarkel-59960 - 10/20/15

The representative, Parker Benbow, who assisted our order was AWESOME. Courteous, professional and efficient. We will continue to use this company due to the incredible customer service. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lana_poirier - 10/20/15

the staff was very helpful and assisted us in getting the best final product. Also exceeded our exectations with delivery! will work with them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By timkoch2012 - 10/20/15

TOTALLY THRILLED. FAST DELIVERY, EXCELLENT MERCHANDISE!!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bloring - 10/20/15

So impressed with how easy and fast-delivery everything was. Use to deal locally, but will deal with K2 from now on. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shopalot70 - 10/20/15

The rep Nico was very accommodating and went out of his way to make what I was looking for perfect. It is still in process and I have no complaints. I will definitely be ordering again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chosenbrotha - 10/20/15

This was my first time purchasing any plaques from K2 Awards. I was very amazed at how quickly my order arrived. Also the follow up email after the order was placed was very professional. I will definitely be using them for futre events.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By slocke2 - 10/20/15

Easy naviagtion of the website; quick and accurate delivery of items.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By forttrell - 10/19/15

I got a great price on a gender neutral trophy for my kids soccer team and the turn around time was very quick. I ordered at the beginning of the week and had them by Friday ( I chose the second cheapest shipping option.) One suggestion to improve satisfaction would be to offer different fonts for the engravings.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By msundh - 10/19/15

They have a wide range of affordable items, are very prompt and efficient.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aavera - 10/19/15

Amazing quality, price, and service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By monicalam289 - 10/19/15

amazing customer service and great product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By antieant - 10/19/15

This is one of the best companies I have ever worked with, I could not be any happier with my experience. They are responsive to emails, quick shippers, the packaging was to perfection, the quality of the Oscar trophies were better than I ever expected. I highly recommend this company and will be using them in the future for all of my trophy and awards needs. Nice job, hats off to you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By m-caffrey - 10/19/15

The trophy was of high quality. Exactly what I was looking for and the customer service was excellent.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By esaksonfamily - 10/18/15

I ordered an award for my friend's birthday. It resembled the dundie award from The Office, her favorite tv show. She absolutely loved it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By memesgirl28 - 10/18/15

K2 awards had a very good selection for football awards and very reasonably priced. Was very fast on the turn over and to ship out. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By raklem - 10/18/15

Perfect experience, shipped quickly, great and inexpensive product

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dseehafer - 10/18/15

Quick delivery and nice selection.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marla_landis3 - 10/17/15

I wish I could attach our team pics today of our 5 year old soccer stars with their trophies. There are no words to explain how much we parents appreciate your products. You provide us with affordable yet good quality trophies. Thanks for all you do!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By btezcan - 10/17/15

They did a great job of checking the writing on the mugs with me.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kloeffler - 10/17/15

Items received exactly as expected. Great value and super fast shipping! Will definately use again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By scott-21123 - 10/16/15

I email a youth pastor I own my own summer camp and teach in a middle school... I order well over $1,000 worth of trophies every year. K2 has been awesome. Their customer service is great, their product is quality at a reasonable price and they're shipping is prompt. Love them!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kevin-11958 - 10/16/15

Quick and accurate order fulfillment - my team loved the trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amy-89917 - 10/16/15

Prompt delivery & awards were as expected. Very nice, thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karen_lashua - 10/15/15

we like all the trophies we ordered and will be ordering again from K2 Awards. Great Price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kathleen-69026 - 10/15/15

These were perfect for our young teams juggling program!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tracy-61375 - 10/15/15

Everything went like clockwork!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ebaker0941 - 10/15/15

I was very happy about quality of my purchase they were well done and shipped fast.