Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sherritravisdraa - 10/13/15

No problems. Orders came quickly and trophies looked great.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amber_turner - 10/13/15

Some of the etching was a little lighter in some areas.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heathermaddux - 10/13/15

Timely delivery and wonderful quality for the price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By erin_steele - 10/13/15

K-2 Awards always does a great job. The delivery time is always accurate. And the customer service is the best.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By diana-42551 - 10/13/15

Delivered quickly, super cute and way better quality than I thought they would be for the price. Will definitely use them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jennctech - 10/13/15

You did a fantastic job and the delivery was lighting fast! Thank you so much for your help and great work! I'll be back!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jimmyandkelleydavis - 10/13/15

There was a wide selection online, the prices were good and the product shipped fast. The quality of the product is great too. I'm a very happy shopper with K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By louis_j_glaab - 10/13/15

K-2 is amazing to work with. High-quality work, really fast turn-around. Great customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jcyang093 - 10/12/15

I have been looking everywhere for a business like k2 awards for the longest time. Not only did they deliver and do a fantastic job. They really outdid themselves and no one compares to their prices. I got a glass plague and it was more than perfect and my friend was absolutely in love with it. I will continue recommending my friends, family, and clubs to do business with them. Great communication, quick responses, and extremely helpful and wonderful people.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jocelynflorez - 10/12/15

I was very satisfied with the throphies and the customer service. The shipping was very fast. I will definitely order again! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By abby_woodaz6 - 10/12/15

Great product. Fast customer service when it came to previewing my order and making changes.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eva_hakansson - 10/12/15

Quick turnaround, great looking awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By atlcat25 - 10/12/15

Easy and quick. Had a few trophies that broke during shipping. They were very quick to correct the problem and sent me new ones the next day!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pnsracer-1734 - 10/11/15

Fast shipment and the trophies were great. Everyone loved them. Will definitely use again next year.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cpaz-60324 - 10/10/15

Great...came quicker than expected and was exactly what I ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By athensdaysleeper - 10/10/15

I've been doing business with K2 for six years now. The service is always very prompt, the merchandise is very good quality, and my interaction with their personnel has been excellent. I couldn't recommend them more highly.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jkelley5-56327 - 10/10/15

I ordered 12 plaques and 7 were completely incorrect. If you need plaques fast I wouldn't recommend k2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jlandress2007 - 10/10/15

Efficient process, and accurate order! Everything was received in a timely manner, and all engraving was correct. I will definitely be ordering from K2 again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mrumaker - 10/09/15

This was an excellent transaction! We will be ordering again shortly! The medal was just what we wanted. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By smithfamily8841 - 10/09/15

Quick and exactly what we ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nebraskajames - 10/09/15

The order came in super quick. The trophies were very solid and looked a lot more expensive than they actually were.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sagemd17 - 10/09/15

We got them earlier then expected which was great and they looked exactly what they looked like in the picture. The kids loved them!! But they did break really easy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By descamps - 10/09/15

I have been using K2 Awards for Trophies for our Cub Scout Pack and I have been very satisfied with their products. This is my first time ordering medals and so far I am very satisfied . Thank you for your fast and friendly service and shipping!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By natebindl - 10/09/15

All looks awesome, such a fast turn around, impressive!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rob-berns - 10/08/15

super fast. I asked for the product to be shipped in 30 days and I got it in 4 days

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ARKProductions - 10/08/15

AMAZING customer service. Post office damaged our trophy in shipping. Kelly with K2 replaced it, no questions asked, the very next day!!! This is the new one stop shop for awards, tags, etc.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By teesy_rogers - 10/08/15

Ordering was easy. Customer service was helpful. Delivery was quick. The product was awesome! I had a great experience. I will definitely use them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rebecca_voorhees - 10/08/15

K2 was an awesome company to work with! They were very affordable and got me our team trophies far before the due date I specified. I had made an error on my order, called customer service, and they corrected it immediately. Great company, great customer service, and great product. Will definitely use again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pk-97109 - 10/08/15

I absolutely loved the trophies/medals that I ordered. I ordered on a Wednesday evening and had my order by the following Wednesday! When I handed them out - one of my friends said "they felt like a winner"! My sister even hung hers from her mirror in the car so she could look at it each day. The engraving was perfect and made it feel more personable! The experience was painless and easy to maneuver around the website. I found exactly what I was looking for in a very short time and found the Perfect Price! Thank you for doing such a great job! I will surely be ordering again and so will my friends and co-workers!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chfuir - 10/08/15

I ordered 9 days in advance of a birthday. The website said the order was received and processing by the next day. I called 5 days after the birthday and the office person said I'd get an email when it ships. It's been nearly 3 wks. and still not sent. No communication.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pbouzi - 10/08/15

Great experience. Timely delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dave_kittredge - 10/08/15

Quick and painless transaction. Exactly what I needed!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jnan1954 - 10/07/15

They were what we wanted, great response time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By r1ru - 10/07/15

Quick turn around and great quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kelleylhoskins - 10/07/15

The delivery was prompt and the product was good quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cpstrohl - 10/07/15

They sent me the proof for approval within hours of ordering the product and it was delivered to us in less than a week. Everything looked great and the packing was perfect. Great people to deal with.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By connie-85425 - 10/07/15

They did a nice job of making sure all was correct.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By phil-84192 - 10/07/15

When it comes to trophies and award-choices, what an easy way to purchase exactly what you need! Though the products and prices are excellent, the customer service was even better!! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shoppin62 - 10/06/15

I can't believe how fast you got my to me. It was a special occasion for my grandson. Thanks so much.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By floyd_jones - 10/06/15

Outstanding quality and fast work. Didn't expect a quick turn time from past experiences from other web sites. If you need good work in a short time!!!! Appreciate your work.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kandice_cahill - 10/06/15

Would like the ability to ship multiple awards to various address on one online order. Other than that, the process is great and the customer experience is sound.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tinaflynn - 10/06/15

Order arrived quickly and complete.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kandy_petrovic - 10/06/15

Product was so beautifully done. They worked with me to get just the perfect wording and sizing. Cannot thank them enough. Plaque now is in front of my son's memorial tree.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By keithdsouza11 - 10/06/15

excellent product quality

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By djvanks - 10/06/15

Fast and accurate product and service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By altonralston - 10/05/15

Bought one day, arrived the next carefully packaged and shipped. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By julie_schneiderhan - 10/05/15

Thank you for the trophies. They were perfect! Very satisfied with transaction.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joshua_bradford_2 - 10/05/15

You guys are amazing! Great price/quality and able to ship out right away! You don't find that with most other sites! Keep up the good work yall!