Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By timothy_thompson - 10/05/15

I always have great service and great products with them

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By susan_l_grinaldi - 10/05/15

Very helpful customer service group and arrived quickly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sarah_eubank - 10/05/15

The award is very nice, it was completed correctly, the art dept worked with me to get the proof exactly as we needed it to be, and the order arrived faster than expected. Overall a very good experience for my first time using this vendor.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anthony_shope - 10/03/15

K2 could not have been any easier to deal with and I needed my trophies fast and they delivered early. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By schellc32 - 10/03/15

K2 Trophies & Awards are the best! All questions were answers promptly, the award plaque is very, very nice for the money and quick delivery. I am very pleased with this company and their service and highly recommend.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By warpseam - 10/02/15

Very helpful and patient. Super fast production and shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kpeugh - 10/02/15

Great product and great delivery time!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ken_abshire - 10/02/15

It was so quick and easy! We will use again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fremarmat - 10/02/15

Fast delivery. Plaque was nicer than expexted.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bbacheller - 10/02/15

I was totally satisfied with my order, shipping was a little costly but it was delivered within 2 days with engraving!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gnelson-7871 - 10/02/15

The order was on time and quality is always good. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By steven_a_bestgen - 10/01/15

It was easy to order, cheep, and a great looking product. Couldn't ask for anything better!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elaine_richardson29 - 10/01/15

My product was excellent.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jillaparker703 - 10/01/15

Good price. Quick delivery. Looks good!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By someish - 10/01/15

quick responses, easy website to navigate, great chat conversations, awesome product and wonderful customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By crenshaw_celeste - 09/30/15

My experience was good. The site was easy once I learned my way around on it, my awards were done excellent and packaged was very good as well. The price of the awards were reasonable and next year we will be ordering for the fourth time with K2awards

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tfnorris - 09/30/15

Quick turn around on plaque. Excellent workmanship.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rlcaballero - 09/30/15

Nice quality, very fair price, fast processing and ordering. Recommended and will order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By luccientertainment - 09/30/15

Awesome service. Exactly what we wanted and got here in just a few days. Definitely using this company for all of my tournament needs!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sommer_stevens - 09/30/15

The quality was excellent, the speed of the order was great too-I had it in less than a week. I couldn't believe the pricing either, what a great deal!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dugg-10860 - 09/30/15

Ordering was easy. Shipment came on time. Quality fantastic. Friends loved them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joshherman - 09/30/15

Good website, with tons of awards and different trophies. Super easy process and got the shipment quickly without error. Will do business in the future.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rgeddy - 09/30/15

Ordered on the 16th, it took almost 2 weeks to tell me that the warehouse was out of this award and had to select another??? The presentation is this weekend and do not have them yet

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pf318 - 09/30/15

Very good doing buisness with K2 Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ststephenarcher - 09/30/15

The order was accurate and delivered very quickly - the medals look great! Thanks for all your timely communication!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tlchavet - 09/30/15

K2 Awards delivered quickly and accurately.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By robertgorges58 - 09/29/15

You guys are great easy to order on line and order was ship and I received on time thank you I will order again plus your prices don't know how you do it

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By siva_ganga - 09/29/15

Experience was very nice. The products delivered on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dciccolini - 09/29/15

Ordered 85 pieces for a Hall of Fame Induction and they were ready and delivered on time. Quality and price can't be beat. Very unique from the traditional plaques. Sales and tech staff were extremely informative and professional. Dom c.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By paul6448 - 09/29/15

Exactly as ordered. Quick turnaround. Will definitely use K2 Awards again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amy-49093 - 09/29/15

Great overall experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdl-81091 - 09/28/15

Good job! Keep up the good work!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mauival01 - 09/28/15

Qualty, pricing and turnaround time were all great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By msidell - 09/27/15

quick and seamless. I'll be back!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By malador31 - 09/27/15

I was surprised at the speed at which the Trophies were made and delivered. We were so happy we ordered another shipment.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By whits23 - 09/27/15

great cust serv and delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By klundel - 09/27/15

We ordered race medals on short notice. K2 was amazing. Not only did our medals arrive earlier than expected, they were exceptional. They were high quality and beautiful. We were very impressed.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By helbig_teresa - 09/26/15

Never disappointed! We have ordered medals for soccer , basketball and t-ball the past 3 years and they are fast and sufficient. Highly recommend!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By a16anne - 09/26/15

A very positive experience, received my package much sooner than expected. Wow! such great service, and trophy was exactly like the photo showed, no surprises. I have already recommended K2 awards to my family and friends. Thanks so much and look forward to using K2 awards again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By terter6969 - 09/26/15

Received my trophies within a couple days, faster then what the sales man said! The toilet seat awards were greater then I expected. All the spelling was perfect! I will definitely purchase more products from k2 awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coic1 - 09/25/15

Order was put into production quickly & I was able to proof read it before it went to engraving. I received the order quicker than I expected so I am a happy camper.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jebeltran - 09/25/15

the signing up process seemed a bit of dragging in the beginning but the end result was awesome!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sarahburger3 - 09/25/15

The personalized "Hogwarts house cup" trophy for my daughter's party looks great. Very reasonable prize, quick shipping!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bradh-76359 - 09/25/15

We were pleased with the interaction and we are pleased with the quality and design of the item.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By johnj-91869 - 09/25/15

SHIPPED FASTER THAN EXPEDITED

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeff-52262 - 09/24/15

About as simple as simple can be! And fast, fast, fast!

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rego1023 - 09/24/15

Great selection, easy to order and very quick turnaround. Will definitely use K2 Awards again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hexgroup - 09/24/15

Very fast, easy to order, received order quickly and product was very nice!