Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jfriend-91935 - 09/24/15

Excellent! Delivered as promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By javago25 - 09/24/15

Quick service and great customer service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sriganeshmsee - 09/24/15

Quality products that looked great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kstudabaker - 09/24/15

We ordered two trophies on this order. They both arrived quickly and with the quality that we've become accustomed to from K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By smartm - 09/24/15

Awesome! I would recommend to friends. In fact, I already have.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tguest-68955 - 09/23/15

Quick and perfect! Will use again next year for our annual conference!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ncarrera - 09/23/15

Very pleased! Great communication, great price, fast shipping and beautiful, high-quality product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lauramcf - 09/23/15

Very fast response and turnaround time. Couldn't have asked for a better experience! Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mehdi-64601 - 09/23/15

Lightning fast delivery. E-mail communications with the graphic artist were personable and courteous. Nice touch. And that's why we will order from K2 Awards again!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lrnpatterson - 09/22/15

I was more than surprised how really nice the golf trophy was!! K2 Awards also was very fast for delivery, however, as Fed Ex was the deliverer, I wound up paying more for delivery than the item. Overall, I did receive the item I was hoping for and they were very professional. I would purchase from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rsmith480 - 09/22/15

I have used the se3rvicdes of K2 Awards for over 10 years. And there is a reason why a guy in Arizona uses a company out East. They are very good - extremely professional- and quite economical.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By alvafriendsofplay - 09/21/15

Everything turned out great and was received quickly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vpd139 - 09/21/15

Awesome opossum. Great job.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By esther_yeager - 09/21/15

Delivery came on time. The trophy, for which we did not order an engraving, did not come with a plaque like I thought it should have.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By louis_frontero - 09/21/15

WOW, you guys are FAST!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kimmmmer - 09/20/15

Prompt, professional, and courteous service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By twf1944 - 09/20/15

The Golf trophies are great looking. Only problem was how long they took to arrive.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amber_n_miller82 - 09/19/15

I am very pleased with the trophies that were ordered. They look great and everything was spelled perfectly. Very happy customer.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pgn - 09/18/15

Great looking awards. Been using them past 5 years for fishing tournaments.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By julie-73526 - 09/18/15

The shipment arrived ahead of schedule. The design team was very quick to send the proof and reply to questions about changes.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By volunteers-84292 - 09/17/15

Nico was great helping me get our plaque in a timely fashion and amazing with making changes!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kveronda - 09/17/15

We're delighted to find this source for glass trophies. Smooth, easy ordering and design on line, reasonable pricing, and delivery within a week as promised. We'll be back.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rosefamilyga - 09/17/15

Every aspect of my experience with K2 awards from start to finish was incredible. I would highly recommend your company! Great job with ease of ordering and efficiency in completing my order.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sharronie_ss - 09/16/15

The ordering and delivery was fast and easy. However, I didn't get the trophy I ordered or the picture of the trophy was not accurate. I ordered a trophy that appeared to be clear with gold pieces; giving it a gold reflection. The one I received was all gold.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By billginnygoodwin - 09/16/15

Perfect for the occasion. Easy ordering. Quick delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By richardevers13 - 09/16/15

Came faster than expected. Loved it. Would reuse and recommend.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By katedragoo - 09/15/15

I could not be happier with my trophy order from K2. As a first time team mom, I was nervous about ordering trophies. I placed my order online and 9 days later my order arrived in perfect condition.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By supercyat - 09/15/15

Totally impressed with both quality & expedited processing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ddw-25499 - 09/15/15

Fast and efficient. Plaques was reasonably priced and looks AWESOME! Thank you so much. Darla White

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bes1 - 09/15/15

They did an outstanding job filling my order of almost two dozen trophies. They processed and shipped the order within 2 days. I was more than impressed and will definitely use them again and recommend to others.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jolineallen - 09/15/15

The order process went well.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dan_blevins - 09/15/15

I've used other companies for awards and K2 was far and away the best. I will only use them in the future.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jessica_wiley - 09/15/15

The awards were great, good quality, reasonably priced. Only 4 stars because I did not receive the UPS tracking number and there was a bit of a delay in delivery. Thankfully our awards made it safe and sound despite driving around Manhattan for 3 days on the back of a truck.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jsgrove - 09/15/15

Great selection of products and easy ordering process.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By btjones4733 - 09/14/15

Excellent service and perfect results!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pinksprinklez - 09/14/15

The person who was in charge of fulfilling my order was not only professional but he was a true life saver. He helped me re-create my jars. Also the jars were delivered one day earlier than the actual delivery date. The jars were beautiful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sreed729 - 09/14/15

Customer Service was very helpful with the print layout of the plaques I ordered, and I received them on time. I was very happy with the plaques when I received them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lsalazar-81717 - 09/14/15

Excellent service, prices, product. Customer Service was great

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wrbagleyjr - 09/14/15

Very satisfied. Great customer service, excellent product/pricing, and timely delivery.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kim_anderson-58806 - 09/14/15

This is the second order received both times the bottom of the trophies have been damaged

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bari_larner - 09/14/15

Came out awesome!!!! Great job

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By oliviawhitmer - 09/12/15

very happy!! product came just as advertised in a timely manner

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mrsbull_durham - 09/11/15

I was stunned at the great customer service, it seems now days that come as a luxury. When I received the plaque it was more than I expected. Great quality, superb customer service all at a great price. I will be ordering again. Thank you, Vicki Durham

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mikeaeliason - 09/11/15

Item was delivered on time and was created perfectly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By canalejoj - 09/11/15

Extremely wonderful experience. We ordered a plaque to honor the passing of a young family member, much too soon in her short life. K2 was vigilant in communication. The finished product turned out better than expected & in a remarkable time frame!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aycherry - 09/11/15

Highland Springs Technical Center was very pleased with the final product that was ordered for our yearly staff retreat. K2 has never disappointed me in regards to past orders nor have they given me a problem if something had to be redone. Also, I have asked for special orders and they have come through every time. I am thoroughly pleased with the customer service and I will continue to spread the word about your company to other possible customers.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mabesreichert - 09/11/15

THe ladies who won the trophies were very pleased. I passed on your website to a friend who wants to find a fun trophy for her card group.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By theyishtourney - 09/10/15

Order arrived very quickly. Product was as anticipated.