Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By v_kathy - 09/10/15

This is our second time ordering from K2 Awards. The products and the service are great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tesiaking - 09/10/15

The design team was very helpful when answering the questions I had about my logo. The shipping was quick and I love the products received. I will definitely order from them again and recommend to others.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rhondainwisconsin - 09/10/15

We always order from you. Fast, accurate and courteous.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lebov - 09/10/15

Excellent job and delivered earlier than expected

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeffrsimmons - 09/10/15

All I have to say is Good job Gary!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rcontreras - 09/09/15

GREAT COMPANY AND EASY TO WORK WITH. PRODUCT IS AWESOME.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By crichardson-86273 - 09/09/15

They are very helpful! I had to do an addition to my order and they quickly added it to the invoice, sent me a proof and shipped it. We have used them before and will continue to do so in the future. Our awards are always beautifully done.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tcstandley - 09/09/15

I was highly impressed abt the product and the customized emblem that was processed. My only complaint is that I paid extra for shipping to deliver 2 days and when I didn't receive product on time, representative said that I had only paid for regular shipping. I have my confirmation receipt showing the extra charge. No apology and anything was issued.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 26griz68 - 09/08/15

Great experience, Would like to use K2 Awards again next season.. Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heleneb-50186 - 09/08/15

They are very easy to work with and the products are great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aloboafmsca - 09/08/15

Quick, efficient service. What a pleasant experience dealing with K2. They ensured accuracy of the order and delivered the products expeditiously. Thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcgonagle24 - 09/08/15

Very positive experience. Reliable, accurate, quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jconnelly1575 - 09/07/15

Great customer service and fast production/shipping

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mmcgraw32 - 09/07/15

Very satisfied with the quality of the product and the customer service. ?ǥ

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ericjara408 - 09/07/15

Thanks again for the trophys.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brianjay51 - 09/07/15

I purchased a personalized chess board from K2. I was very impressed by the quality of the item as well as the engraving. They went out of their way to ensure that my personalization request was exactly the way I wanted it. Shipping was super fast. The only thing I was upset with was the actual size of the chess board. I expected it to be a bit bigger. I would definitely use K2 again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mitmatt119 - 09/07/15

Great company to deal with good prices and excellent service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kimlith - 09/06/15

Very easy website; order received on time with no errors. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gary_dennett - 09/06/15

Product and price very good. Delivery was excellent. Items received in good condition way ahead of what I expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By twblixt - 09/06/15

Good job, exactly what I ordered. Thank you

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thestudebakerkid - 09/06/15

ORDER TURN AROUND WAS FAST TE MEDALS WERE GREAT OTHER AWARD WAS SMALLER THEN ANTICIPATED THE OTHER PLACE WE ORDERED THE TROPHIES FROM CHARGED NO SHIPPING! AND GAVE US A DISCOUNT BECAUSE IT WAS FOR RILEY CHILDREN'S HOSPITAL SHIPPING WAS HIGH FOR AS SMALL A BOX AS THE STUFF CAME IN

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mgiordano12 - 09/05/15

Wonderful service and product

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By estrella512 - 09/05/15

The trophy is always nice, however, the shipping always cost more than the actual product which never sits right with me every year.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gbpmark - 09/05/15

No surprises. I like the trophy!! Shipped promptly. My league loves the trophy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By raywright - 09/05/15

I found them online and was skeptical about the process because the price was so inexpensive. I placed the order and had a proof in my email way quicker than I expected. The design department redesigned my award and made it look a lot better than what I had given them. The award was shipped quickly and I had it in my hands long before the deadline and it looks amazing. I'll definitely go back to K2 for my next order

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By taylor_diana21-29295 - 09/04/15

They were very quick in responding to my emails and the graphic designer knew exactley what I wanted. And when my daughters brides maid backed out after I had the mug made up k2 awards offered for me to send it back and credit me even though it was not any fault of theres. Of course I did not. And the shipping of the items was EXTREMLY quick and was packaged with care. Thank you so much k2 you made my daughters wedding

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kbromagen - 09/04/15

Extremely easy order process, great value, quick delivery, product looks great. I could not be more pleased with my order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dnarducci - 09/04/15

Received the order very quickly and it looked wonderful!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mmikes17 - 09/04/15

Very professional...reliable...and delivery was quick

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gretchcya - 09/04/15

I was EXTREMELY satisfied with the actual plaques but your website needs some work. Excellent prices. High Shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jh5201 - 09/04/15

Fast shipping; well packed. Exactly as I ordered.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By green-45909 - 09/04/15

It was done tastefully. I appreciate that you changed my order without much effort. Sincerely, Perri Green

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisa455 - 09/03/15

Excellent service. I received it earlier than expected

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By candy_dreamscometruefilmsllc - 09/03/15

We are a small, independent film production company in Indiana. Our actors work very hard for us, so we decided to reward them with a trophy for "Best Acting" in our film. It is our way of saying "Thank you for sharing your talent with us." While we are not Hollywood, there is no reason why our talent cannot feel like real stars! These awards are very nice and are very affordable and shipped quickly. We highly recommend K2Awards. We are so happy to have found this company online.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hambo710 - 09/03/15

Products were excellent and shipped quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cellpaging - 09/02/15

good price and excellent product quality

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By patfranks112 - 09/02/15

Excellent in every way. Will definitely be doing business in the future.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By markwrollins - 09/02/15

K2 Awards has great customer service. I was satisfied with their speedy delivery and help to answer questions. However, the plaque I purchased did not come with the small plates as it shows in the picture. Cost extra :(

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heikebrownleehallcrc - 09/02/15

Easy ordering process, outstanding customer service! Great quality product! Will order again, thanks Parker :)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mclemmons - 09/02/15

I feel like they did a good job of getting our order to us, just as we ordered it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jtwatson82psu - 09/01/15

Outstanding help from all involved. I was able to present my volunteer with her recognition in front of her peers as needed. You solved my lack of planning - thank you all. Jim

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By valpeys - 09/01/15

K2 Awards ...Fast accurate and verified proofs before product made. The plaques are a great value.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By silverbearcasa - 09/01/15

Product looked great when we got it. And it was quick.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rhonda-8464 - 09/01/15

We had great customer service in both the online chat and in working with a designer on trophies with engraving. And the speed of fulfilling our order and shipping exceeded our needs and expectations. We'll certainly use K2Awards again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kdenton - 09/01/15

I've used K2 many times. Great products and quick service. Highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stacysuesutton - 09/01/15

K2 was great. Thanks for the quick service and great price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jbarrango - 09/01/15

Extremely quick in reviewing order and return email with the design!!! Very happy!! Received order within six working days!! Standing Blue Glass Plaque very nice and the engraving was awesome!!! Love the blue glass. Thank you!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By digirolamo_jamie - 09/01/15

excellent service, fast shipping, great product