Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13774 reviews

Personalized Rosewood Finish Chess Set
          5.00 of 5 stars Champion Choice
Review Submitted By KIMBERLY HARRIS - 01/24/19

The quality of the chess set was awesome. My boyfriend loved it.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Classy Award - have reordered twice now
Review Submitted By Kara B - 01/23/19

We ordered these the last 2 years for awards for our Chamber of Commerce Banquet and love them. They look professional, classy and elegant. They are a great product for a great price that cant be beat. They are packaged securely and arrive on time if not before our date requested. Would recommend this product to any business or company looking to show recognition to employees or the like.

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product!
Review Submitted By Jonathan Fung - 01/23/19

Well- made product, affordable, easy to order and delivery was quick. Also the engraving is a special touch.

Super Star Gymnastics Bundle
          5.00 of 5 stars Always perfect
Review Submitted By Patricia  - 01/23/19

I always order from k2, perfection everytime

Scholastic Academic Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Office Manager
Review Submitted By Chapman HIlls - 01/23/19

My experience was great! Everything went smoothly and efficiently! Will definitely be using K2 again.

Broadcast Lamp of Knowledge Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Customer Service
Review Submitted By Vanessa - 01/23/19

My order came in quickly, before the scheduled arrival day. There was an issue in my order BUT I received a same-day response about it AND my corrected order arrived in two days. I am very pleased with their customer service that made the whole situation not difficult and as easy as possible.

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great loved it
Review Submitted By Joe Hunter  - 01/23/19

Great, I know my player will love it! Thank you

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful
Review Submitted By Maureen Shea - 01/23/19

This came out even better than I expected. Thank you for the continued updates and the fast service.

Diamond Impress Blue Acrylic
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Amanda Alford - 01/22/19

These turned out perfect! The customer service is top notch! We use K2 every year for our awards in all our offices. Thank you!

Diamond Cut Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome medals and staff support with purchase
Review Submitted By Debi Clark-Fleming - 01/22/19

Many thanks to Kirby for her help in the selection of medals for our bowling tournament for special needs students. I'm extremely happy with the medals. Thank you so much!

Circle Glass Award Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing
Review Submitted By Yancy Wingard - 01/22/19

I received the product quickly staff was amazing to work with thank you

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Kenneth Purpura - 01/22/19

Ordered two Monster Victory Trophies. Both came out perfect. Cheap price and quick shipping. Thanks.