Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12245 reviews

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Trophy and Experience
Review Submitted By William Presswood - 06/13/18

K2Awards provided top notch trophies and Shipping was right on. You can tell they take care of the product in the way they package it. The detail in the trophy was amazing. The Kids and Parents loved them! Highly Recommend K2Awards!!

Motion Xtreme Softball Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Greeat Customer Service
Review Submitted By NANCY CANNON - 06/13/18

Have been using K2 Awards for years. I work for a large youth sports organization and order many medals and trophies. They never disappoint like other online companies I've tried. Easy to use website and fast shipping!

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By DASHEKA WILLIAMS - 06/13/18

This glove trophy was perfect. I had each player sign a baseball and put in it. Maybe one of those signature will be worth something one day 😉 Very well made. 100% satisfied.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect product!
Review Submitted By Duane Dotson - 06/13/18

I required a small plaque to fit in a limited area on a tombstone and K2 offered the best options in several different metals. This allowed the perfect combinations of size and material that fit my requirements. Prior to production they checked with me to confirm the wording was correct and much to my pleasant surprise, the plaque had a small scroll design which added a very decorative touch to the wording and helped balance the wording spacing without affecting the message. The finished plaque arrived ahead of the requested delivery date and the finish and construction were spot on. Excellent product, reasonable pricing and super customer service. If I ever need any type of plaque in the future K2 will be my obvious choice.

12 Piece Set - Engraved Mason Jars with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars As Ordered
Review Submitted By Michael Shrum - 06/13/18

Mugs were delivered as ordered. You can not ask for more.

Ebony Perpetual Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars As Promised
Review Submitted By ROBERT TOTH - 06/13/18

Excellent customer service, quick response on any changes, completely satisfied with the product, exactly as promised.

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing quality and customer service
Review Submitted By Erin Ledbetter - 06/13/18

This is perfect for a gift. Customer service is amazing.

Personalized Large Insulated Tumbler – Blue
          5.00 of 5 stars Very cool.
Review Submitted By Charlie - 06/13/18

Engraving is great. Keeps drinks cold at least as long as a Yeti.

Personalized Insulated Tumbler
          5.00 of 5 stars Keeps drinks cold.
Review Submitted By Charlie  - 06/13/18

Engraving is great. Keeps drinks cold at least as long as a Yeti.

Classic Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Oscar Replica
Review Submitted By Charlie  - 06/13/18

Way nicer than it looks.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Even more than expected
Review Submitted By Anna Moore - 06/13/18

The plaque was more than expected! So glad we found K2 Awards!

Sport Photo Masonic Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Experience
Review Submitted By Scott Koepsel - 06/13/18

I came to K2 on an extremely tight timeline. The ordering process went well, the customer service and communications were fantastic and the end product was beautiful. From first contact to a excellent, delivered product in 4 business days!