Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15776 reviews

Big Victory Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service!
Review Submitted By Nick Saunders - 11/11/19

The customer service was very good. Turnover time was excellent! I will definitely use K2 Awards for my next order!

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Good product. Staff were awesome.
Review Submitted By Barbara Marshall - 11/11/19

Staff was helpful, respectful, and made me feel like I was their most important customer. The product contained exactly what I ordered and was expertly done. However, the print was difficult to see .

Large Elite TBall Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars A great gift
Review Submitted By Victoria Dillon - 11/11/19

We order a T Ball Trophy for our nephew he was to little to play T Ball with his older Brother and his Twin so had K2 make us one and t had his name and at the bottom they put a Great Fan . He really loved it and he has it in room. Thank you for such a great job

Triad Insert Awards
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By James Nai - 11/10/19

Nice trophy to hand out. Good quality value

Personal Home Plate Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome!!
Review Submitted By Robert Oxner - 11/09/19

Everything ordered is in great condition and worth every penny

Shooting Star Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By kimberly boteo - 11/09/19

Very cute and good quality !

Torch Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Carolyn Clymer - 11/09/19

The product exceeded my expectations and was sent in a timely manner. Went over great with my team and especially the winner of it! I would buy again

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Over theyop
Review Submitted By Jc Cason - 11/09/19

Showed up before expected date. Everything was perfect just what we expected. Will be returning customers. 2019 U6 Wildcats

Antique Red White and Blue Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Antique piano medal
Review Submitted By Lacie MItts - 11/08/19

Wonderful!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what we needed
Review Submitted By Claudia - 11/08/19

The plaque looks great and appears to be good quality materials. It was exactly what we were looking for. Thank you.

Wristband Victory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome customer service & product
Review Submitted By Mary Rodriguez - 11/08/19

The customer service and the product was awesome! We gave ourselves lag time before we actually needed the product. We received our order and there was damage. I called and they shipped out the replacement right away. The customer service was great and we know the players are going to love their trophies. We still received all the trophies before our deadline. Thank you guys. I am going to recommend you all to everyone I talk to.

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Bryan Green - 11/08/19

I was very pleased with the trophy, was much heavier and higher quality than I expected & arrived ahead of the promised delivery date. Great experience!