Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Vicki Helmig - 06/15/21

Thank you. it's perfect

Motion Soccer Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars The best customer service
Review Submitted By E.B. - 06/15/21

My order was delayed by UPS, and I'm danger of missing my deadline. K2 proactively offered to make a duplicate order and overnight it to me. I'm the end UPS got me my order and a new one didn't need to be sent, but making that offer meant I could stop worrying and also made me sure that I'll always order from K2 in the future. The trophies were great and my team was incredibly happy! Thanks.

Little Baseball Jersey Guy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome customer service and products
Review Submitted By Katie M - 06/15/21

I originally ordered the baseball jersey guy but they emailed me letting me know a lot of them were damaged and gave me some good replacement options. They were delivered exactly when they said it would be here and they look great!!! Previous baseball years the kids would get a plastic trophy that just looked terrible and I wanted them to have something they can keep and remember their time together, first sport since the pandemic. These are exactly what I wanted, they have a nice weight to them and the engraved plates make just that much more special. We had one name misspelled and Ally emailed me back immediately and sent out a new plate with the correct spelling. I will definitely use this company again. Thankyou so much K2!!!! You have made these kids season and for that I am grateful.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Top Quality
Review Submitted By Kyle Cowan - 06/15/21

This plaque is looks very professional and would be a awesome addition to any trophy case. My team photo fit perfectly in the slot and the plastic cover was clear with no imperfections.

Scholastic Academic Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly What I Needed
Review Submitted By Kathleen Cantwell - 06/15/21

Ordering in line was easy. When I needed to change something or had a question, the response was very quick and helpful. I highly recommend this company.

Legends Of Fame Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Wrestling Awards
Review Submitted By Juan Dominguez - 06/15/21

I was very impressed with the quality. Wrestlers loved the awards. Shipping was fast and delivery well packaged. Will definitely re-order again.

Black Perpetual Notched Plate
          5.00 of 5 stars great tags
Review Submitted By RUSSELL SCHNEIDER - 06/14/21

great service

Clear Flame Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderdul company all around!
Review Submitted By David Seegert - 06/14/21

I'm used K2 Awards on several occasions when honoring my soccer/football teams with trophies at the end of seasons. They make this process so easy from start to finish, being able to customize products with names and images makes this company really unique. The customer service is exceptional as I've made mistakes and they always helped me out prior to my deadline. And you won't find a more competitive price from any other online company. Highly recommend using K2, I will be back!

Rosewood Diamond Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Lamont Norwood - 06/14/21

Really nice !!!!! You guys will be receiving more business from me in the very near future.

Home Run Baseball Bat
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service
Review Submitted By Bernadette Moore  - 06/14/21

Great trophy, came out well. Company was quick and efficient. Thank you so much.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Professional
Review Submitted By Ted Henson - 06/14/21

This was my second order with K2 Awards. It was handled in a most professional way. I was very pleased with the entire process.

Personalized Travel Tumbler
          5.00 of 5 stars Very good
Review Submitted By Douglas Riley - 06/14/21

The mugs I requested came in on time and they looked wonderful. Great job K2Awards, Great Job