Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14199 reviews

Sales Shark Bobblehead Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Very satisfied
Review Submitted By Bernard ODonnell - 04/13/19

Quality product at a reasonable price that was promptly shipped. Thank you.

Sport Photo Bowling Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing Experience
Review Submitted By Victoria Hiatt - 04/12/19

K2 Awards has been amazing to work with. The process of submitting the designs and order was quick and painless. The truly amazing experience came while working with Emily. I made several changes to the design that I initially submitted. Emily was so patient and kind working through my requests. 2 trophies (out of an order of 92 pieces) were damaged in shipping, I reached out to Emily who was so quick to help get replacements into production and went above and beyond to make sure I received in time for my awards ceremony. I wasn't expecting the trophies to be recreated and overnighted so the kids received at the awards ceremony! Above and beyond anything I could have hoped for! The prices were great compared to the other companies I looked at using. I will definitely be getting awards here next season as well!

Ebony Perpetual Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Impressive
Review Submitted By Nathan Shields - 04/12/19

This was the first time I've ordered a plaque, and so I kept double-guessing and double-checking everything. The online chat was IMPRESSIVE! The gal was so patient and clear in responding to my questions. I had to leave the conversation, but I was still able to communicate the final info through email with the person. SO IMPRESSED!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars So easy!
Review Submitted By Nicole Johnson - 04/12/19

I needed so much help with a very small order, they patiently spent a lot of time with me! I made a mistake but they resolved it very quickly! I absolutely love the product it is beautiful and arrived very shortly after I ordered it. They even used the picture I sent to copy the font and sizing. Would highly recommend to anyone, you cannot beat the price and customer service!

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Convenient, quality, inexpensive.
Review Submitted By Benjamin Coleman - 04/12/19

My plaques were easily customizable, turned out great, and were easily at the lower end of the price range for what I was looking for. I even received my plaques within a week or two of ordering them, which didn't seem to take long at all.

Gold Rope Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great job
Review Submitted By Bryan Schroeder - 04/12/19

Every time we order from K2 it’s been a great experience. Best website ordering I’ve seen, everything has been on time and looks great

Sport Photo Masonic Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars The best plaque company
Review Submitted By Tarrin Horne - 04/12/19

Great plaques and a great price and fast delivery

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Better than Expected!
Review Submitted By Stephanie Holsted - 04/12/19

We ordered 7 different custom plaques for our little league sponsors. Ordering anything online from a new company is always a little risky and I’d be lying if I said we didn’t have a little apprehension. The price difference between these plaques & others we had seen was pretty significant—these were much, much more affordable. From the time I submitted the order to the time they arrived on my porch was a week. The final product looks amazing! We are more than happy with how they turned out & will definitely be using K2 Awards for our future orders! Thank you!

Cool Blue Tower Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Quality
Review Submitted By Mary Mansfield - 04/12/19

We absolutely love the Cool Blue Tower Crystal Awards that we ordered. They look much more expensive than they are and our award recipients were thrilled. Thank you!!

Custom Spin Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Highly Recommend
Review Submitted By Roxana Camporeale - 04/11/19

This is the second time that I've ordered medals from K2, and once again I was very pleased with the customer service and the prices. I highly recommend this company.

Four Star Custom Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By N Sanders - 04/11/19

We ordered these for our Sunday School and first of all I must say that the order came super quick and the trophies look so professional! Plus 2 trophies had misspelled names out of 23 - so that was great! They overnighted the corrected plates! I would definitely buy from this company again and these trophies look amazing!

Sports Chenille Pin - Crew
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly What I Wanted
Review Submitted By Karen Longoria - 04/11/19

Easy order, quick ship, looked exactly as pictures! A++