Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Custom 2020 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars excellent product, medals ordered exceeded expectations, very well executed
Review Submitted By Clyde Cooper - 10/10/20

Chelsi provided excellent customer service to insure the medals were properly inscribed and carries the desired color scheme

Outdoor Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Name plates
Review Submitted By Raj N - 10/09/20

Easy follow-up, support and good customer experience.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly as Described
Review Submitted By James Rabb - 10/09/20

I got exactly what I ordered. The quality was great and the price was low!

Girl Scout Silhouette Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great products and customer service.
Review Submitted By Sonia Morin - 10/09/20

I’m a Girl Scout troop leader and I have purchased plaques from K2 to commemorate our troop’s accomplishments with the bronze award and silver awards. They are fast, professional, and the quality is outstanding. Very reasonable as well. Highly recommend!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Team photo plaque,
Review Submitted By Earle DuBose DuBose - 10/09/20

Great people to work with, ordered from them 3 times. I made some mistakes on the first order. They worked with me to fix them. Nice product, great price. Fast too

20 oz Mug - Stronger Together Six Feet Apart
          5.00 of 5 stars Great as usual
Review Submitted By Kahlil Baker - 10/09/20

Great product and image/personalization perfect!

Personalized Ceramic Latte Mug
          5.00 of 5 stars 1st not so good experience
Review Submitted By Kahlil Baker - 10/09/20

The mug is great, but the image didn't come back as expected. The lettering was visible in the proof, but barely readable on the cup itself.

Black 7/8" x 2.75" Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Customer Service
Review Submitted By Eileen Carbrello - 10/09/20

Thank you Will for helping me pick out the correct plaque and making sure all was correctly spelled by double checking for errors. Thank you K2 for your wonderful customer service, it's very much appreciated. Eileen

Black Perpetual Notched Plate
          5.00 of 5 stars Service
Review Submitted By Eileen Carbrello - 10/09/20

I have been so pleased with all the orders to date we have done for our trophy plaques Our ladies golf group updates our placques each year and have always been very pleased. The customer service is outstanding and I had Will this time and so wonderful to deal with pleasant, knowledgable people. Thank you K2 for making my job easier and less stressful, Eileen

3D Action Spiritual Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Wanda Phillips - 10/09/20

It was shipped very quickly. I live the look of the product.

Winged Pumpkin Halloween Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars So great!!!
Review Submitted By Yvonne Varner - 10/09/20

Everyone will get a kick out of all the trophies for the Halloween costume contest!!!

Pumpkin Scarecrow Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Wow!!
Review Submitted By Yvonne Varner - 10/09/20

Phenomenal for the second prize in the costume contest!!!