Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12541 reviews

Victory Scene Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars basketball metals
Review Submitted By Herbert Hipp  - 07/30/18

Outstanding metals and delivery service...

Ebony Perpetual Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Service and Product
Review Submitted By Elizabeth Borri - 07/30/18

Our company wanted to recognize "Employee of the Quarter" and I was researching various sources online for Perpetual Plaques and I had a quick deadline. K2 Awards pricing was very competitive. Although I was nervous about using a new company, I was not disappointed. The service was great, the product looks beautiful and it came in on time! I will use K2 again!

Genuine Walnut Notched Corner Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing Service
Review Submitted By Joe G. - 07/30/18

So easy to deal with. My plaque was done quickly and was exactly what I wanted. It was super easy and super fast. Their customer service is amazing.

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Good Product
Review Submitted By Simon Illikattil - 07/28/18

Need more size

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Simon Illikattil - 07/28/18

Very Good and looks beautiful

Star Ribbon Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great trophy.
Review Submitted By ANASTASIA SEMOS - 07/28/18

Works great for our speakers who visit weekly. Love it.

2018 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Oxford IBO Medals
Review Submitted By scott huggins - 07/28/18

Great service!

Genuine Walnut Scroll Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent delivery
Review Submitted By Rhoda Ayee - 07/28/18

From customer service, to duration of product made to quality of the product. I had a pleasant experience

Signature Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great company gift idea
Review Submitted By Diana Lugo - 07/28/18

Very easy to order,exactly what I needed and received in time

Triple Star Spin Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars PERFECT product!
Review Submitted By Jennifer Rumbaugh - 07/28/18

The trophy we ordered turned out amazing! It was better than what we had hoped for! Super fast turnaround time! We will definitely be using this company again!

Circle Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great experience!
Review Submitted By Brenda Teunis - 07/28/18

I used K2 for the first time for employee recognition awards, what a great experience! They were so helpful and the awards were perfect and better than I expected. My order arrived on time and everything was packaged carefully, will use K2 again!!

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome products
Review Submitted By Darlene White - 07/28/18

Awesome products and excellent service. My questions and many changes were answered immediately. Most important was the fact that my trophies were perfect and received well ahead of schedule.