Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 16685 reviews

Victory Star Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Valentin Jimenez - 05/21/20

Easy to order and met my expectations. Quick ahipping.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing product and staff
Review Submitted By Amanda Liges - 05/21/20

Product was perfect! Staff was friendly and efficient. Thank you! Will order again.

Glory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By William LeFevre - 05/20/20

Super fast getting the product ready and shipped!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Experience
Review Submitted By Danita Hiley - 05/20/20

Courteous; expeditious, service. Seems to be a quality product. Overall very satisfied and would consider ordering from here, again.

Diamond Obelisk Award Blue
          5.00 of 5 stars Brilliance during a Pandemic
Review Submitted By Evelyn Taylor - 05/20/20

I am always delighted to receive the finished polished products from K2 Awards. The staff are very professional and knowledgeable about their products. I look forward to continuing to order products from them

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great!
Review Submitted By ROBERTA PENA - 05/19/20

Great Company that I have using for over a decade. They always deliver a quality product and customer support to match!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Good quality product
Review Submitted By Mark Stoll - 05/19/20

This is a good quality product.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars great product
Review Submitted By martha kendall - 05/19/20

your service was fast and the sign I ordered was very well done. I would order from you again for sure.

Silver & Blue Lotus Accent Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Very nice!!
Review Submitted By Gary Crider - 05/19/20

really nice product and quick processing and shipment. I bought this for a company event and it will be perfect. Thank you very much!!

Holographic Diamond Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted.
Review Submitted By Derek Peters - 05/18/20

I waited to last minute to order and they still got me exactly what I wanted and on time.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful Memorial plaque!
Review Submitted By Angela Hicks - 05/17/20

My order was processed so quickly and the order turned out beautifully. Between order and receipt it was only 5 days.

Prestige Lacrosse Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Dissatisfied
Review Submitted By Sandra Tellez - 05/17/20

Was not right item. Sent 3 emails with no responds.