Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Good looking plaque!
Review Submitted By Michael Kittredge - 12/27/20

Looks great. Good price. The recipient loved it!

Little Buddy Cup Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Customer
Review Submitted By Daniel Kessels - 12/27/20

Everything was great. I have ordered 4 times with K2 always a great job .

Rising Wreath Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect! Just what we ordered!
Review Submitted By Janelle Blake - 12/27/20

Great experience, easy ordering, fast delivery, quality product, exactly what we ordered and hoped it would be! Would definitely use again for the future!

Sport Column Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars came out great
Review Submitted By edward hoschler - 12/27/20

the trophy of thedeck hockey player was better than i thought it would be.

World Class Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Better than expected
Review Submitted By Kasey Fitzmorris - 12/26/20

Im so happy about how it came out. Its better than I imagined. I would come back to buy more

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful Product
Review Submitted By Rochelle Posey - 12/26/20

Beautiful Product, Well Done!!!! Just Beautiful

Gold Chalice Cup With Blue Accents
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceptional, as always!
Review Submitted By Juanita Westberg - 12/25/20

I knew what to expect from having previously ordered, and, as usual, I was far from disappointed. I'd highly recommend K2 Awards & Apparel for original, yet personalized gifts for anyone and everyone.

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic Work
Review Submitted By James Kreisel - 12/25/20

This is what you want when you order custom products online. They send you a proof, give you a chance to change it before they make it. The company offers fast responses to questions and the finished product looks exactly how you request. Very happy with the finished product.

Classic Achievement Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great High Quality Product
Review Submitted By BRAD PETRIE - 12/25/20

We bought this trophy as a fun gag gift for a friend. Upon receiving the gift it becamemore of a gift of accomplishment because of the high quality of the product received that our friend now proudly shows instead of hiding on the back shelf. Thank youforsupplying a high quality product ata very reasonable price and shipping it out much sooner than estimated. Great job.

Sports Crystal Golf Award - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Marcia Curtiss - 12/24/20

It was perfect!

Genuine Walnut Rounded Corner Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful
Review Submitted By Maryann Jordan - 12/24/20

I was astonished at how beautiful the plaque was. I was also impressed with the company. The employees I was in contact were professional and knowledgeable. I would order from this company again!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful plaque!
Review Submitted By Pat Haggard - 12/24/20

The plaque made for my granddaughter's Eagle Scout project turned out beautiful! What a pleasant experience from the website to a quick response to my question and quick delivery! I am so pleased with K2 Awards!