Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13419 reviews

Rounded Corner Coffee Mug
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Walt Ehlers - 12/06/18

Coffee mugs for the past 15 Dave Simens Reno Open Champions. Nothing better than a cup of coffee with than mug.

Rosewood Perpetual Name Plaque - Black
          5.00 of 5 stars Great job
Review Submitted By Walt Ehlers - 12/06/18

Plaque for the Dave Simens Reno Open Golf Tournament. Great Plaque to get your name on.

Ebony Perpetual Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Very nice job.
Review Submitted By Walt Ehlers - 12/06/18

Great plaques, Mugs, just about anything....very good quality and a very fair price....and on time...Thanks.

Mouse Trap Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Scott Watkins - 12/06/18

The quality of this award way exceeded my expectation! Phenomenal quality, speed and communication throughout the entire transaction!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars thank you
Review Submitted By Rabbi Dr Adele Plotkin - 12/06/18

just what we needed

Premier Circle Crystal Ornament
          5.00 of 5 stars The best selection of trophies, tributes and gifts of honor and momentos !!
Review Submitted By Joanna Hochman - 12/06/18

K2 Awards has the best selection and broadest price range of any such company I have seen! The team at K2 is so accommodating and helpful in putting together your order. The recipients of the trophies, plaques and gifts I have been awarding for the past several years have just loved their awards! From children as young as 3 to the adults in their 70’s and 80’s, the honorees at my annual award ceremonies are always impressed and very proud to receive such beautiful and appropriate tributes! JMH

4 Piece Set - Engraved Pint Glasses
          5.00 of 5 stars ???
Review Submitted By Heather Paterno - 12/05/18

Would love to write a review, but I still have yet to receive my items.

Cascade Custom Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Regional Director
Review Submitted By Joel Hall - 12/05/18

K2 Awards always delivers for me. I use them all of the time and I have only had one issue with a damaged trophy and they had it fixed and shipped to me in two days. Great products with great pricing.

Genuine Walnut Rounded Corner Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Roberto Aguilar - 12/05/18

Verry happy with my purchase

Star Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product & Service
Review Submitted By Michael DiMaggio - 12/05/18

We give this award to our Star employees each year. The product itself is impressive. The people at K2Awards are extremely helpful and were able to produce these very quickly.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Eula Myers - 12/05/18

We were very pleased at receiving so fine a product at such an inexpensive price.

Clear Flame Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Anna - 12/05/18

Was exactly what we were looking for! We were celebrating multiple 5k walks that went well and the awards were the perfect finishing touch