Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gmanfarealvl_madden - 09/01/15

Faster delivery. Awesome product. My 2nd year dealing with K2awards & looking forward to more purchases in the future. Overall good seller & outstanding communication customer service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kristen_bowen - 09/01/15

The trophy's are great - Just what I expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lwsimard - 09/01/15

Always delivering time and product is always quality

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dr_yoder11 - 08/31/15

Order came quickly and as promised! Very happy, thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jsl-11684 - 08/31/15

First time using K2 and the quality of the trophies is much better than what we have had in the past.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Mountaingirl823 - 08/31/15

I have purchased trophies from K2 Awards for 4 years now. I am so happy that I found them. They are awesome. Their prices are reasonable and their turn around time is so quick. I love the fact that they communicate every step of the way sending confirmation on where they are in the process: order placed, production beginning, order shipped. I couldn't be happier. As long as I continue to throw a bbq competition in my neighborhood, I will be buying the trophies from K2 Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carolnphil - 08/31/15

Excellent. Everything was perfect as ordered, very timely and I appreciated the email tracking info. Thank you, Carol

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amyjovan - 08/31/15

Parker was AWESOME!!! I had an edit on the wording after I approved and he worked with me to get it correct without any hassle. Couldn't ask for better service!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christy_farland - 08/31/15

Box arrived damaged with 4 broken trophies. Customer service was very helpful and I had my replacements in a few days. Nice products at perfect price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leilavp - 08/31/15

The plaque arrived early and looked amazing. Very happy with this company and the product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stevecontreras-56601 - 08/31/15

Great service and product. Did a mistake on my side and with 1 phone call Will fixed and got the product out on time

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gill-97264 - 08/31/15

We've been using K2 Awards for many years and their customer service, product quality and pricing is truly second to none. We love working with "Nico", she always makes sure our orders are done perfect and delivered to us on time! Gill - CEO, Bad to the Bone Sports, www.badtothebone.biz

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coachmichi1 - 08/31/15

Order was correct and delivered as promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 54iastate - 08/30/15

Excellent product, customized and shipped in a timely manner, exactly as described.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dspidle2 - 08/30/15

A bit pricey but K2 came thru with quality I expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lalavanity97 - 08/29/15

It came way earlier than I expected :D I was very happy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By uncletommyk - 08/29/15

I was contacted the next day to approve the engraving. My order arrived within 5 days of placing the order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coachwillie70 - 08/29/15

i was giving a 3 on3 tournament and need the award for AUG.22ND I ORDER FROM k2 ON aug.14 . and was very surprise to receive on the 19th.GOOD WORK K2 VERY PLEASE. COACH.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By calebprowe - 08/28/15

Very happy with the speed and quality!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By john_anderson-93073 - 08/28/15

Very easy to order a trophy with unique requirements. When calling customer service they were extremely helpful and experienced which resulted in a perfect product while meeting aggressive deadlines.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hollilynn417 - 08/28/15

The service and quality was great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mike_decker-48227 - 08/28/15

The shipping was prompt and the medals look great, I'm sure the kids are going to love them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nancy_rehse - 08/28/15

I've been ordering trophies from K2 for over 10 years and have never been disappointed. The quality is always excellent and the prices are fair. Once during the fire evacuations of the mountain towns in California they rush shipped me a second set of my entire order in time for the soccer awards for our U6 team because we had to leave without taking them

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By foregolfthegame - 08/27/15

A Fantastic Experience. My winner loved the awards. Looking forward to doing more business in 2016.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amost6 - 08/27/15

I asked for a plate to be laid out exactly like the previous eight I ordered. The metal was cut in a different grain direction so now it is much shinier than the rest. I didn't ask for it but someone took it upon themselves to make the lettering bold. It is on a perpetual trophy and now it stands out like a sore thumb.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nnavingowda022 - 08/27/15

Did not see any problem during complete process

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jhannah_np - 08/27/15

Beautiful plaque, beat everyone else's price and I had it in 5 days! Will use again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heather-2264 - 08/27/15

Nico was the best. She was extraordinary in her customer service. She got all the details and Through all my changes I never had to ask her for anything twice. She made my experience awesome!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By palex74 - 08/26/15

Quick, efficient, and professional customer service. Products were perfect! Good price too.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pdvorak - 08/26/15

I could not be more satisfied or impressed. The trophies arrived and were exactly "as advertised". They were very reasonably priced, and they shipped very quickly (faster than estimated). I received regular automated progress reports on my order. I will definitely use K2 the next time I need awards for my youth basketball team.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By info-33782 - 08/26/15

They did great and very timely with their delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rdprsctt - 08/26/15

very pleased, will use again next season

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bichamber - 08/26/15

This was our first time ordering from this company. We ordered glass mason trophies One came in broken and they replace it immediately. I would highly recommend using this company

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tdreilin - 08/26/15

Quick turn-around, very reasonable price with no set-up fee.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jiangchen_china - 08/26/15

good good good good good good good good good

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rjpfalz - 08/25/15

The Eagle Figurine I ordered was awesome. The printed plaque on it was just the way I ordered it. Thank You

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kaylynmichaud - 08/25/15

Staff was more than happy to help me and the gift came out exactly how we talked about it would. I would use them again no question.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeff-90741 - 08/25/15

Very disappointed in service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kmgreenmph - 08/25/15

Services was excellent, prompt and guaranteed. I loved my product and will definitely purchase here again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bryan_ninan - 08/25/15

Great experience. Quick delivery and no flaws whatsoever

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brstrategies - 08/25/15

Great work, will definately consider K2 awards again. I highly recommend them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By casi-53869 - 08/25/15

Excellent service. My plaques were beautiful.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By benna01 - 08/25/15

Trophies turned out great!!! Fast turn around!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By office-25976 - 08/25/15

Our representative Jessie Jones was extremely helpful and quick! Our products came fast and was exactly what we ordered! We will most definitely use K2 Awards for future events!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dreminder - 08/25/15

Nico was very helpful with my orders.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By saldm - 08/24/15

I would recommend your company to anyone!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shareefmu012 - 08/24/15

Great service and products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jegcrout - 08/24/15

Very satisfied arrived in timely manner, well secured, engraving was great and the price was excellent. Will order from them again.