Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By reneem123456 - 08/01/15

It was great working with K2 Awards. I was very pleased with the final product. I would recommend K2 Awards to my family and friends.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By april_michelle00 - 08/01/15

Love the bobblehead trophy! So cute and unique! Great quality, thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By terri_randolph - 08/01/15

Neco did a great job. He has handled my account my several years now.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karenvarnado - 08/01/15

I will order from K2 Awards again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hatesmoonpies - 07/31/15

I received my plaques very quickly and I am extremely pleased with the appearance of them. I would definitely order from this company again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By atbceo - 07/31/15

The service and the quality of your products are exceptional. Thank you so much

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lakenngainey - 07/31/15

I ordered trophies for a tball banquet. Trophies were inexpensive and arrived quickly. Will order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By darrell_schmidt - 07/31/15

Communications with K2 Awards was easy and effective. The trophy I purchased was excellent. The customized label was great.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ms_scott - 07/30/15

Thought that items would be engraved, not on a separate panel

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sarahlbranch - 07/30/15

They provided very personalised service! My purchase items are fantastic!! Driver on the date expected!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christinaellen1017 - 07/30/15

Wonderful company! Customer service is excellent, I got my orders very quickly each time and everything was perfect. I will DEFINITELY use them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bobcat_silva178 - 07/30/15

I was extremely surprised and pleased .. With ordering ..verifying orders.. Delivery and accuracy.. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thompson34 - 07/30/15

Order was accurate and on time. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dhkatch - 07/30/15

I placed an order for a non-profit. The graphic artist was very polite and accommodating. The product was just as described and their delivery of the merchandise was prompt.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jennifer-62560 - 07/30/15

Easy to order, delivery was on time, liked getting a proof of the etching before they delivered. Overall good experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By f3325harkins - 07/30/15

I was very pleased with my order. I got a quick response to my questions. I was compensated for the stand that was missing from my order. I called the day I got my order and found that my stand was missing. Your quick response by getting the stand to me the following day. My order was exactly what I wanted. Thank you for your quick expertise.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jtkiene - 07/30/15

We were delighted. the gentleman who asked me to help him get plaques for his favorite drivers had a huge smile on his face, and he's not big on smiles!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gnu860 - 07/30/15

Easy to order, shipped quickly, perfectly engraved.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By laura1_martinez-238 - 07/30/15

My orders are always on time and perfect, These guys are the best !!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sar531 - 07/30/15

Excellent job came out beautiful thank all that help

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mrs_fbretzinger1 - 07/30/15

I have been really impressed with the trophies. I like telling the parents the affordable price of the trophies. And the time for production and recieving them is awesome. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tmbere - 07/30/15

It arrived just as requested and On Time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tina9799 - 07/30/15

This is my second order from K2, and have been super happy both times! I wasn't clear on one item I ordered, and w/in a few hours they had emailed me for details and clarification, then emailed to advise they started production shortly thereafter. Will certainly recommend!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kbecaei - 07/30/15

The company kept me up to date on my order and it was very quick. I got it just when they said it would come.i needed it quick I got it quick!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lshumate-50185 - 07/29/15

Excellent customer service. Very prompt, personal, kind and understanding -- on top of efficient and helpful! Went well-above my wildest hopes when I made a mistake in my order. Everything was delivered perfectly and very promptly. Can't say enough, so "very satisfied" works -highly recommend this company and it's wonderful employees.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mortc - 07/29/15

Beautiful plaque! FAST shipping!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vickichandler - 07/29/15

The order process was simple. The order was filled quickly. The finished product was just what we wanted and the price was good.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lunituned - 07/28/15

I ordered these display cases and they were labeled and delivered to my house in about 26 hours. Can't beat that!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By trk0006 - 07/28/15

We were under a fast 4 day deadline and they surpassed my expectations. We received a high quality product with our logo for a great price. We will be using them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ccsack1 - 07/27/15

The order came quicker than we thought.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pjohnsonkc - 07/27/15

Very quick service, high quality product. Automated email detailing where in process order was. Emailed when production started, emailed when order shipped, including tracking information. Also, very good pricing...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By clee4dir - 07/27/15

The employee I talked with and got answers was amazing! It was easy and seamless with just a few clarifications since this was my first experience. And the proof was sent so quickly and was free of errors. Our turn-around approval was quick since I knew I was very late in ordering. They all got here without problems and the people receiving the mason jar mugs were happy with their gift! Thanks so much! I will recommend you to anyone wanting something special for personal or business. Thanks again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jpwilkins - 07/27/15

Very quick service, nice product! Good overall value. We will use you again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeremy_rippey - 07/27/15

Very easy, quick process. Trophies arrived early. Everything was correct on the plaques. No problem!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By president_slt - 07/26/15

Very excellent and prompt service with correct details. I will use K2 again!! Bob

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karels12 - 07/26/15

The products were great and the service was awesome and fast!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gsscnh - 07/26/15

Great product and great customer service

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By donnameixsell - 07/25/15

Love the fast and convenient service for good guality!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kauaisailing - 07/25/15

The team worked very well to ensure we got the product we wanted for our event. Mahalo

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mark_s_schlein - 07/25/15

Fast, inexpensive and just right

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mark_lemay6 - 07/24/15

on time, accurate engravings.....love dealing with K2

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sellett78 - 07/24/15

Customer service did a great job and was extremely accommodating.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdpacrawford - 07/24/15

Better service than I expected

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By janetkoneill - 07/24/15

order was received promptly and product was of good quality

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By board - 07/24/15

Got the trophy within 4 days of ordering

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ghrenko - 07/24/15

K2 met and exceeded my expectations from the ordering process to the professional manner in which everything was wrapped, packed and shipped. I would highly recommend K2 to anyone.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By harrison_v - 07/24/15

Great quality work and fast delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tsophiatran - 07/24/15

The products are excellent and the service is outstanding. I am glad to be part of the K2 Awards customers base. I definitely will order more prizes from the company in the future. Thank you for outstanding job.