Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By j_g_sidway - 06/23/15

Very fast and got a quick delivery for me in time for an awards party. Thank you. Will use you again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lexyreyes - 06/23/15

I really loved it . It was nice and it was a beautiful piece.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rebeccahennessy - 06/23/15

I would use K2 over and over again after the incredible service I received. My first shipment of my 2 wine glasses I ordered came in a timely manner and the design looked great but it was just a little crooked on the glass. I called K2 and was shipped 2 new glasses with the design which was perfectly straight that day and received it in under 24 hours after I called... and still in time for my event. Because of this, I plan to use K2 for another larger event this December.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mike_guess - 06/23/15

Very quick turnaround, great product

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tbms119 - 06/23/15

We coach multiple teams in multiple sports and always get good quality awards from here. I had an issue with damaged trophies one time and they were replaced the next day.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By faatimahparker - 06/23/15

The staff was very kind and professional. The awards were high quality and it came at the promised shipping date. Which was greatly appreciated because I needed it in time for graduation. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdrae13 - 06/22/15

Everything was perfect and was delivered in a timely manner! All the parents were pleased with their child's trophies and the one's that we ordered were of great quality. Extremely pleased. We will definitely order again, and spread the word about your company! Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By amybiaso79 - 06/22/15

They were fast to fix a small mistake and delivered on time! We will be back!! Thanks so much for the great service!! Amy Biaso Michael Snider

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pennydenny_mills - 06/22/15

Professional friendly service, quick service, all most better than sliced bread. Top notch company and staff.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hatetheheatinnv - 06/22/15

Very satisfied - Awesome job - Alway! Hiking Las Vegas / 52 Peak Club is very appreciative of the workmanship and quick turnaround time that K2 Awards has to offer us.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jflores714 - 06/22/15

Quick response with image that sent for customer insert and super quick shipping. I will be ordering my trophies here for all my events!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jonathan_siriano - 06/22/15

Great products...on time and everyone loved the trophies!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bharrison6223 - 06/22/15

We are very happy with the quality of the medals and the personalization! Also very speedy service. See you next year!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By eddie_zegarra - 06/22/15

Appreciate you guys taking care of my order so quickly!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jlshc6 - 06/22/15

Excellent service! Fast! Accurate! Great looking awards! 100% would recommend and use again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sunyd125 - 06/22/15

Easy online ordering and shipment arrived ahead of scheduled date.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By llayjohnson - 06/22/15

Quick delivery. Exactly what I ordered. Very easy process.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carla_tyler-bailey - 06/22/15

The wrong information was placed on my trophies. As a customer service and way to correct your error, I feel you should have sent me a new set and asked that the wrong ones be returned. Rather, than sending my plates and expect me to remove the wrong information and replace it with the correct information. This is a total inconvenience to me. NOT A HAPPY CUSTOMER THIS TIME AROUND.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kellyn_oliver - 06/21/15

Simple, easy and efficient! Thank you

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aorr17314 - 06/21/15

Fast shipping and nice trophies. Packaging was ok but found a cigarette butt mixed in with our trophies

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By autumninvegas - 06/21/15

I ordered a medal. On the order I entered an engraving, did the confirmation that it was correct. .. then I received the medal for my son, without an engraving. Then I looked back at my emailed order confirmation & the engraving was blank. Not sure how it was deleted, but I am so bummed.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jmcwilliams-40421 - 06/21/15

Thanks! Your company always delivers as promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By calrob1127 - 06/21/15

My trophies are great, must what I wanted!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bridgmcgraw - 06/21/15

Exceeded my expectations! Arrived before time and all questions were answered in a matter of minutes. Great company to do business with.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By reedzachary14 - 06/21/15

Good quality with fast delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jaymckeen - 06/21/15

Exactly as ordered. Quickly delivered. Well done.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jumpwing9 - 06/21/15

Received my trophies fast and my girls loved them. I Will definitely do business with them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By c_marshall6558 - 06/20/15

Oder arrived sooner than promised. Great quality and price. I will order again!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By soulfulintrigue1 - 06/20/15

You guys did an awesome job! Your attention to detail is very impressive. Thanks a million! I am more than pleased =)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mommy1934 - 06/20/15

Excellent Great Communication

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By michaelcrouse - 06/20/15

Th trophy was exactly what I expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barbara_routen - 06/20/15

The ordering process is easy and items arrive when they say they're going to.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By admin-76278 - 06/20/15

Despite our tight time frame and a complication with our design and choice of product, K2 was able to accommodate us with beautiful product on time. THANK YOU!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wandh112 - 06/19/15

Fast production and delivery, great communication from company. Will definitely use again for future orders and recommend to others.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By subitoltn2 - 06/19/15

Super fast service, quick shipping, friend customer service...I would definitely do business with K2 Awards again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By danitrorider1 - 06/19/15

Everything went very smooth. Easy to order, and delivered as promised

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashley_barbier - 06/19/15

Great products, timely shipping, will be using your services again soon!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cjeffrey-29363 - 06/19/15

The finished product looked great! It was also delivered right on time. No complaints!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kevin_hodges-90844 - 06/19/15

Customer service was excellent; friendly, helpful, courteous. Delivery was a day early and I was VERY pleased with the product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By scott_klein - 06/19/15

Order came in earlier than requested or promised by K2 and the quality was outstanding.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cacwyo - 06/19/15

The order was correct, everything was nicely packaged and engraved exactly as ordered. It came in QUICKLY and beat out the local dealers in time, quality and price. We absolutely will order from K2 for everything. #Softball

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mookie9x - 06/19/15

Happy with the service and the trophies. The delivery was fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kent-11666 - 06/19/15

Quick, on time delivery, done just as seen in the proof. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shelly12 - 06/19/15

The trophies were delivered very quickly and looked great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By syd_8t3 - 06/18/15

This is my 5th order with K2 Trophies and Awards and they continue to product high quality work. Friendly staff and quick turn around time. Thanks again, K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By quixoticallyromantic - 06/18/15

I love this so much..it is such a great trophy..i saw it and loved it and then loved engraving it. I expected it to be light cheap plastic though but no it was not..i am not sure what it is but it is a little heavy and I love that. Its going to great fathers day present. Now I have to see what else is on this site.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By j_rempe - 06/18/15

I was pleased with quality relative to the price we paid.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeanellelerouge - 06/18/15

Very satisfied with my perchas!