Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mookie9x - 06/19/15

Happy with the service and the trophies. The delivery was fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kent-11666 - 06/19/15

Quick, on time delivery, done just as seen in the proof. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shelly12 - 06/19/15

The trophies were delivered very quickly and looked great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By syd_8t3 - 06/18/15

This is my 5th order with K2 Trophies and Awards and they continue to product high quality work. Friendly staff and quick turn around time. Thanks again, K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By quixoticallyromantic - 06/18/15

I love this so much..it is such a great trophy..i saw it and loved it and then loved engraving it. I expected it to be light cheap plastic though but no it was not..i am not sure what it is but it is a little heavy and I love that. Its going to great fathers day present. Now I have to see what else is on this site.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By j_rempe - 06/18/15

I was pleased with quality relative to the price we paid.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeanellelerouge - 06/18/15

Very satisfied with my perchas!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cfaye_bell - 06/18/15

I needed plaques in a hurry but at an economical price, K2 delivered! The salesperson was knowledgeable and courteous and I received my order before the due date. Great quality and price. All the reviews were great so I took a chance and I couldn't be happier.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wizzle1307 - 06/18/15

Great and fast service. I had a couple mess ups and they fix and ship again within 2 days. Highly recommend

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sacracewayjennifer - 06/18/15

Great Experience with K2. Easy step by step ordering. My Sales rep took the time to go over my artwork to make sure it looked right. Instead of just engraving something that may not turn out good. Got my trophies fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By geonassar - 06/18/15

Prompt and accurate service and a quality product. Will definitely do business with them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Edwardbeard - 06/18/15

I am very satisfied with the service that I received and I will definitely be using the service again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sdemberg-88457 - 06/18/15

Very satisfied. Rep on phone walked me thru and waited while I placed my order and helped me get back ordered items in time for the date.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ruthie-61352 - 06/18/15

They were top notch! Delivered on time. Easy to navigate through website. Loved this experience. Will use in the future

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mtpi - 06/18/15

You guys are awesome, great service,friendly agents, easy ordering, great prices, products are well worth the price. Third time we used you guys and will always come to you when we need awards or employee gifts. Thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By swest-34190 - 06/18/15

K2 is always responsive with fast courteous service and a good product

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By thurston_bower - 06/18/15

The K2 website is VERY easy to use and I love that you ship in recycled boxes! However, this is the 3rd time one of my trophies has arrived broken. K2 is great about shipping a new one - no questioned asked.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ansley_kimberly0610 - 06/18/15

As always... great customer service, great product, great prices and speedy delivery! Couldn't be happier!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jretorick18 - 06/18/15

Wow you guys really came through trophies looked great super fast turnaround I'll be buying again next year!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sally_holley - 06/18/15

Always efficient service and fast delivery of the product, which is high quality! Will continue to order from K2 Awards. Best in the business!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisa_green - 06/18/15

Their response by email was quick too.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rsaunders-52783 - 06/18/15

The order was delivered 2 days after the promise date, but it was just in time for the event.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By griff_hogan - 06/17/15

Quick and easy. Delivered as expected. Shipping prices are high but other than that it was a good experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By heathers469 - 06/17/15

It was a fast and easy experience

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By creativeimpact2013 - 06/17/15

Delivered fast and as ordered. Thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ivyjohb - 06/17/15

Fast turnaround and the trophies looked great! We will definitely be using this company again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mrau08 - 06/17/15

The medals looked great! All the names were spelled correctly and they were delivered on time with no hassle or fuss! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vmurray-44479 - 06/17/15

The items were made quickly and arrived on time. I'm really happy with the final product. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mwitkowski2004 - 06/17/15

Overall very satisfied. Plate was a little crooked but held on with double sided tape. Good quality though.

          3 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mingda_he - 06/17/15

Shipping could've been quicker and much cheaper

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dtrevino-12988 - 06/17/15

Very easy to to place orders and speedy delivery ????

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jcookhokie - 06/17/15

Excellent communication and customer service. The kids loved their trophies. Highly recommend!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sjparr - 06/16/15

We purchased these trophies for the 8yr. old team that my husband coaches. The trophies are very awesome and excellent quality. They have a nice feel to them and the custom engraving make them a really special trophy. One parent said this was their son's first trophy with his name on it! We had some happy little sluggers!! Thanks K2

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By charlee1952 - 06/16/15

I was very pleased with the Trophy"s I got for my granddaughters. I will order again. GREAT. C. Foutz

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tcwilson1988 - 06/16/15

Great experience fast shipping

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By briananglin00 - 06/16/15

2nd time buyer. Will be back. Quick turnaround and quality product. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rmreid1957 - 06/16/15

I haven't received them yet but I know everything will be just awesome........

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisabelcher - 06/16/15

Inexpensive and good quality participation trophies which were delivered on time!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jamesebert81 - 06/16/15

Happy with order and time we got order

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By uliana-32776 - 06/16/15

Excellent product. Great execution and fast delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gallagherva - 06/16/15

Thank you K2 Awards!! Great product. Very friendly service agents with super fast shipping! Will use again for my next awards order. I highly recommend this company!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ericahatcher1106 - 06/16/15

loved the quality and price of our awards for our TBall team!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mark_depina - 06/16/15

Trophies are awesome. Fast delivery. Unique options. Can't go wrong.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By qabrbrown4 - 06/16/15

K2 always comes through for me. They are super fast with delivery, the price is just right and the players always love their trophies. I can always count on K2 to meet my needs

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marie_stroud - 06/16/15

item were delivered on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By william_wey - 06/16/15

Quick delivery out of state, friendly staff.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mel_robertson - 06/16/15

Ordering was quick and easy making my experience in completing an order great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barbara-95327 - 06/16/15

good service, quick turnaround