Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Karen Gilliland - 04/24/21

Great medal,

Solid Walnut Wood Shield Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great value
Review Submitted By Robert Karafin - 04/24/21

Purchased this plaque for my lodge for a presentation. The genuine wood and the free engraving makes this a great value at a very reasonable price. These folks work with you to set up the engraving to get exactly the effect you desire and delivery is prompt. I highly recommend K2.

Standing Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Our go to awards!
Review Submitted By Dallas Gibson - 04/24/21

We have used K2 for two years now as the awards creator for our screenplay competition, The Florida Script Challenge, and both years the quality has been outstanding! We are thoroughly impressed with each trophy and look forward to many years of working with them in the future.

Genuine Walnut Notched Wedge Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Plaques
Review Submitted By James Crane - 04/24/21

I did receive excellent support and quality. I appreciate the detailed effort and assistance from Mr. Conner Weekes. Thanks jc

Softball Display Box
          5.00 of 5 stars exactly what I needed!
Review Submitted By Marcia Matulia - 04/23/21

We are grandparents of 9 grandsons and one granddaughter. We have 4 Grandchildren married and have 7 Great Grandchildren. It has been a tradition in our family to give a new Baseball or Softball to the newly born children with their name, date of birth and the words "Hit the Ball" We have girls and boys and more to come, so I wanted to stock up on the cases for the Softballs for Great Granddaughters. We are a Athletic Family, so the softball display cases were perfect for our needs and we are very pleased. Thank you, Marcia Matulia

Super Hero Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Super hero trophy
Review Submitted By Bo Madison - 04/23/21

Thank you very much for the trophy. It came out great.

Religion Millennium Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent job
Review Submitted By William Thorn - 04/23/21

The plaque is exactly as I expected, just as ordered, perfect.

Riser Hockey Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome!
Review Submitted By Britni Scovill - 04/22/21

Trophy we ordered is awesome! The first one ended up breaking during the shipping process. Customer service handled the problem immediately and a new one was sent. Great customer service! Great products! Will definitely order through k2awards again!

Patriot Eagle Award With Flags
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful and Inspirational
Review Submitted By Lance Beebe - 04/22/21

The second time I've ordered from K2 - and again I am very pleased with the trophy design and delivery. Beautiful and patriotic. I will be back.

Full Color Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars I love their plaques
Review Submitted By Noel Buenaobra - 04/22/21

I’ve ordered plaques from k2 awards many times and the quality is very good and shipping time is reasonable. Thank you K2 awards!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Service and Product
Review Submitted By Sheena Wilson - 04/22/21

From the initial phone call that answered clarifying questions to the email proofs and eventual receiving of product, this experience has been delightful. I would recommend this company and product 10x over.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Can't ask for better!
Review Submitted By Christine McDonald - 04/22/21

I have used K2 Awards for several years and always come back. Their awards are reasonably priced and work well with my choir program. They are quick, accurate, and extremely friendly! The Glass plaque that is pictured is beautiful and is perfect for my Outstanding Choir Member award!