Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12209 reviews

4 Piece Set - Engraved Pint Glasses
          5.00 of 5 stars Just as ordered!
Review Submitted By Debra Olson - 06/09/18

Great shopping experience. It was easy to oder the product on line. Customer service contacted me to verify engraving. Oder shipped quickly and we'll packaged. I will use k2 trophies again.

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Relay for life plaque
Review Submitted By Russel Gibson - 06/09/18

Fast service,beautiful job looks great. Great price.

Baseball Display Case
          5.00 of 5 stars Very pleased!
Review Submitted By Claudia Neyland  - 06/09/18

Easy, straight forward purchase, quickly shipped. Very pleased! Will order again from this site!

Trapshooter Shield Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Plaques
Review Submitted By Roy Jorgensen - 06/08/18

This order was my third set of thirty awards for use at our State Championship Skeet tournament! My only regret is that there are only three styles available; wish that additional styles could be added as I hate repeating awards. Highly recommend K2 Trophies!

Ultra Wide Column Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product and Amazing Service
Review Submitted By Liz Harper - 06/08/18

I waited til the last minute to get trophies for a special awards ceremony at my school. K2 Trophies and Awards came through for me in a BIG way by getting the trophies to me in time! They look so professional and made a huge hit with my 3rd graders! Thank you! I will definitely use you guys again! Liz Harper 3rd Grade Teacher Boulevard STEM Elementary School

Classic Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Admin
Review Submitted By Ali Kazimi - 06/08/18

Nice plaque and quick delivery!

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Easy and quick order
Review Submitted By Natalie Koo - 06/08/18

This is our second year working with K2 Awards. They were able to find my awards from last year so I could easily duplicate the order. The items were designed and delivered quickly. Great service!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful!
Review Submitted By Judith E. Daniels - 06/08/18

We all are so pleased with the plaque. AND the quick helpful response from Jennifer. I am not a good computer person so her help on the phone made the order possible. Many Thanks!

High Gloss Rosewood Scroll Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Blessed
Review Submitted By Deborah Farmer - 06/08/18

Very beautiful scroll. I am a Christian counselor and my sisters and I donated the furniture for the room and used this as a tribute to our father. Beautiful and high quality packed very good. Awesome communication from company

Krystal Flame Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great work!
Review Submitted By Jace Kempton - 06/08/18

Second time using k2awards, Great customer service as always! Product arrived on time and great quality. Very responsive to emails which is great! Highly recommend this award and especially this company!

Star Storm Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Very Satisfied
Review Submitted By Stanford Givens - 06/08/18

Good product. Timely processing and delivery.

Xtreme Hockey Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome gift
Review Submitted By Gretchen Knott - 06/07/18

Unique and well made. Love these!