Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceeded Expectations
Review Submitted By RP - 07/14/21

The Online Chat sales rep was very helpful, she helped find a product that worked for my needs. And it arrived ahead of schedule!

Gold Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Great company
Review Submitted By Brent Smith - 07/14/21

Plaque looks very nice.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful products
Review Submitted By Jaclyn S - 07/14/21

Ordered two frames a d they turned out beautiful.

Home Run Baseball Bat
          5.00 of 5 stars Met all expectations
Review Submitted By Jeremy Weston - 07/14/21

Instead of the normal trophies I opted for these engraved bats. Well worth the money and the kids (6 - 9 year olds) loved them.

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Monster Victory Trophy
Review Submitted By Ciara Cooper - 07/14/21

Variety of different product and ability to customize products sold me from the beginning. Delivery of product was very fast! Overall great service!

Custom Antique Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted
Review Submitted By Bradley Tandy - 07/13/21

Great service, fast shipping and friendly customer experience.

Ultra Wide Column Trophy
          3.00 of 5 stars OK
Review Submitted By patrick bohan - 07/13/21

My experience as OK not great. Trophy is as expected though the process by which the plate was fixed was not so great. I had to clean that up.

3-Star Spinner Volleyball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Tiffany Ingram - 07/13/21

The awards came out perfect. Our volleyball team is going to love it! Thanks!

Little Buddy Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast and efficient
Review Submitted By Lauren Ward - 07/13/21

I ordered trophies for my son’s T-ball team and everything was perfect and we got them quickly and on time! Will be using K2 again!

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By matthew  - 07/13/21

K2 helped us with our medal order and everything was professionally handled and turned out perfect!

Star Step Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars great product
Review Submitted By Bryan clark - 07/13/21

I've used k2 awards for years now for football and base ball medals and trophies all ways quick turn around never had any problems

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Karen Crook - 07/12/21

We received our garden sign promptly and are very happy with the quality and customer service.