Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 14185 reviews

Black Marble Finish Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Business
Review Submitted By Edward Beard - 04/10/19

I have been working with this company for a few years now and I am very happy with the service I have received. Great company and I will definitely continue to work with you in the future.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product!
Review Submitted By Maribel Camacho - 04/10/19

Good quality product, at first I was skeptical about ordering online, but the was very happy when I received the product and saw the end result. Definitely will order again and recommend to my friends.

Omni Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Service
Review Submitted By Nick Galloway - 04/09/19

They were very quick and processed my order exactly as I sent it in, even though I send it in a unique way.

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product-Excellent Customer Service
Review Submitted By Susan Lancaster - 04/09/19

So pleased with Engraved Memorial Plaque. K2 was in touch every step of the way to make sure everything was perfect!

Monster Basketball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Highly recommend
Review Submitted By Justin Moore - 04/09/19

Great experience, great product, great service! Placed my order on a Monday and had them at my house that Friday. Everything was correct and the team loved them!

Full Color Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Full Color plaque
Review Submitted By Cathi Romero-Molay - 04/09/19

This was exactly what I expected in a product. It came out beautifully and was very reasonable in cost. The customer service was also excellent. I will definitely be using this company again!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Looks great
Review Submitted By John Roebel - 04/09/19

Looks just like the picture. Very impressed with the quality.

Square Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Lifetime Achievement Awards
Review Submitted By Barbara Besana - 04/09/19

Prompt, helpful and worked well for the final product. Had to get in short amount of time and arrived on time and quick turnaround.

Monster Basketball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By William Cody - 04/09/19

delivered on time and well received They were perfect

MVP Plaque With Figure
          5.00 of 5 stars AMAZING!
Review Submitted By Mitzi Halley - 04/09/19

Honestly the best trophy for the best price! Its amazing! We will always use you guys for trophies.

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Kathye Jenkins - 04/09/19

I originally ordered them as pictured and then checked into putting our logo in color. The result was awesome and very impressive.

White Marble Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Simply beautiful
Review Submitted By Kathye Jenkins - 04/09/19

Even the recipients of the awards were impressed with the way they looked. We are completely over the moon.