Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15263 reviews

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic Job
Review Submitted By Guy Keatts - 07/31/19

I would like to say from beginning to end all of my needs were met. My plaques are of high quality and I won't hesitate to place another order. Thanks Again Guy

Octagon Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Shirley Angeloni - 07/31/19

We are not only happy with the plaque but with the personal service given to me in putting our order together. Everything turned out great, a product we are proud to hand out to our winners.

Brass Perpetual Plate for P2062
          3.00 of 5 stars Surprised
Review Submitted By Jim Czernicki - 07/31/19

I assumed the brass plate was going to be engraved. I wasn't aware it was going to be printed.

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars A+ Service
Review Submitted By Anthony Green - 07/31/19

The Plaque look awesome!!! The turnaround time is excellent and would definitely order again in the future. A+ Service.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly as ordered
Review Submitted By Robert Forney - 07/30/19

Ordered an award online. K2 awards e-mailed me a photo of the award with the inscriptions I wanted, for my approval before they produced it. It was just as I ordered. It was delivered on the promised date. It is what I wanted, perfect. This is a great company to do business with.

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect product
Review Submitted By Kelsie Gurule - 07/30/19

This was seriously just as described in the best way. I even had some difficulty ordering and reached out to the customer service where they were able to help me and get my order processed so quickly that I was able to order it in time for an upcoming event and everything was perfect.

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Evangelism
Review Submitted By De Lois Foster - 07/30/19

From researching the design that interested me, my experience was very pleasant. I really appreciate your support after this made my purchase. This was a good experience and a user friendly site.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars very accomodating
Review Submitted By william seymour - 07/30/19

i ordered the wrong size and as a result the etching wasn't legible. it was made right very fairly. thanks

Octoblast Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Good job, properly executed and delivered in time
Review Submitted By Hyde Libéra ADANHOUN ep. BOKONONHOUI - 07/30/19

Delivered quickly as promised. Product good as promised. Will purchase for following years for the competition.

Personalized Mason Jar with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Grear experience
Review Submitted By Joe Cioffi  - 07/30/19

Great experience ordering from K2. Products are always reasonably priced. Orders are always completed and shipped in a timely fashion. Great customer service.

Cool Blue Crystal Essex Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Loved by Everyone
Review Submitted By Reta Steinruck - 07/29/19

There were many, many compliments on these awards. Everyone just loved them and the departure from the same ones that we give out each year.

Cool Blue Crystal Essex Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Products
Review Submitted By Paula Rodriguez - 07/29/19

I worked with Chelsi who was VERY helpful and patient. The whole process was very pleasant. Looking forward to doing more work with you guys. Thanks!