Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 12872 reviews

Ebony Plaque Plate
          4.00 of 5 stars Awesome just not on time
Review Submitted By Robert Acosta - 10/03/18

Product was awesome. I ordered for same-day service had to wait till next day to get my product.

Cool Blue Elliptic Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Love this award!
Review Submitted By Eileen Jones - 10/03/18

Love my K2 Award. It is beautiful. Great size and weight. Engraving with our log was easy to order. Able to talk to a human regarding questions and changes. Very quick turn around time. I ordered a total of 4 awards. Loved them all. Will definitely turn to K2 for all my award needs! Comes in a nice box. Look of quality!

Cool Blue Zenith Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By Eileen Jones - 10/03/18

Love my K2 Award. It is beautiful. Great size and weight. Engraving with our log was easy to order. Able to talk to a human regarding questions and changes. Very quick turn around time. Will definitely turn to K2 for all my award needs! Oh, came in a nice box. Look of quality!

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By Eileen Jones - 10/03/18

Through a google search found K2 Awards. Though apprehensive decided to try them. Supposedly they could deliver with a fast turn around, had good prices & quality looked good. Everything far exceeded my expectations!!! Easy to order. When needed, I was able to talk to a person to ensure my changes to the proof were correct. And, received my awards in an unbelievably quick turn around time. Definitely advise you to use K2. I certainly will for all my award needs.

Vintage Cherry Plaque with Black Edges
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Fran LeBeau - 10/03/18

Perfect and just what we wanted!

Perpetual Name Plaque - Black
          5.00 of 5 stars Great plaque
Review Submitted By Fran LeBeau - 10/03/18

Just what I ordered! Perfect!

Flame Knowledge Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Products!
Review Submitted By Geovonna Davis - 10/02/18

This is the trophy we purchased for our students that scored Advanced on their test. They are beautiful!!!!

Office Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product fast service
Review Submitted By Glen Miller - 10/02/18

The items I ordered arrived very quickly, and they met all of my expectations. Great quality, fast service. Thanks!

Ebony Plaque Plate
          5.00 of 5 stars Always superior
Review Submitted By T. Patton Biddle - 10/02/18

My latest experience with K2 was as satisfactory as it always has been: the products shipped a couple of hours after I placed the order and were received promptly, in excellent condition. My experiences with K2 have been nothing short of superior in every way. I wouldn't consider another supplier.

Tower Resin Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Connie Lane - 10/01/18

We really like the product and plan to buy more.

Super Star Soccer Bundle
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Rose Chestnut - 10/01/18

Came quickly. Very nice trophy and medal. Everything as correct.

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Lazara Avila Fernandez - 10/01/18

Excelente atención al cliente y me encantaron. Gracias