Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.85/5 based on 12541 reviews

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Plaques
Review Submitted By Henry Lust - 07/28/18

The plaques I ordered to honor 2 members of our family at our reunion exceeded my expectations. The recipients were very pleased.

Hole In One Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Experience
Review Submitted By Calvin Russell - 07/28/18

I had a little trouble understanding how the website navigated when I was ready to close out the purchase. I called customer service and found that the person on the other end of the phone was very polite and courteous, very professional, and extremely helpful in helping me make the purchase. The product itself was as expected and in great shape. If I were to rate, on a scale of 1-10, I would rate this overall experience as a 9.

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great trophy!
Review Submitted By Karen Parker - 07/28/18

Great quality product, amazing turn around time, very fair price! I couldn’t be more pleased!

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars It was a hit!
Review Submitted By Hannah Pham - 07/26/18

I bought these as gifts and they were a hit! Everyone found it hilarious and the giftees loved them! I highly recommend it!

Classic Double Silver Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product
Review Submitted By Gloria Moody - 07/25/18

Quite pleased with the plaque I ordered. The ordering process was easy and the finished product was impressive. Great product & good price!

World Cup Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice WC Trophy
Review Submitted By Darrell Schmidt - 07/25/18

I have purchased this trophy before. It's a very nice trophy. Winners are trilled. Ordering it with engraving was easy. I probably will purchase this trophy again in future seasons.

Trophy Cup Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding as Always!
Review Submitted By Brian Hash - 07/24/18

Every time I order from K2 they impress me and keep me coming back. Product is always as advertised and arrival time is always on point and never late. I'm very happy....once again. See you guys next time!

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By Brad Jorgenson - 07/24/18

High quality plaque for a very reasonable cost. Will definitely be order again in the future.

Sport-Tek PosiCharge Competitor T-Shirt
          5.00 of 5 stars Rocking Tshirts!
Review Submitted By Tracy Clark - 07/24/18

Thank so much for the wonderful tshirts for the volunteers and staff. They were a huge hit and we love the partnership with K2!

Oval Car Show & Cruise Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Looks great.
Review Submitted By Todd Cooper - 07/24/18

Fast shipping.

Die Cast Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars The Kids Loved Them
Review Submitted By William Laughery - 07/24/18

The medals turned out great! They were even better than I expected. I ordered them on Sunday night and they were in my mailbox by Friday morning. I definitely recommend K2 and will use them again.

Black 7/8" x 2.75" Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars good
Review Submitted By Terry J Hunsaker - 07/24/18

Shipping a little expensive and would be nice if it came with screws to attach like it used to