Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Sports Crystal Golf Award - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Elegant
Review Submitted By Taylor Rease - 02/06/21

Simple yet classy AF. Beyond happy we went with our solid glass golf trophy

Black and Gold Wing Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Well done product
Review Submitted By Scott Hahn - 02/04/21

Always great job and speedy shipment!

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Came out great
Review Submitted By Mark T. - 02/04/21

Perfect, as described. Great job!

Personalized Travel Tumbler
          5.00 of 5 stars I LOVE IT
Review Submitted By James Boatright - 02/04/21

I love what K2 put together for me and will be ordering a lot more very soon! Thank you!!!

Sports Crystal Golf Award - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Trophy
Review Submitted By Edgar Seabolt - 02/04/21

The Sports Crystal Golf Award is beautiful. The size and weight and quality of the trophy are absolutely tops. The best feature to me is that the sports figure inside the crystal is 3D. As you rotate the trophy it looks like a full figure is inside. The golf ball and sand splash are also 3D. So totally cool! Bought it for a friend who scored an albatross and he loved it and immediately put it on display on the mantle in his family room for all to see. Extremely fast service- trophy arrived 3 days after I ordered it. Extreme excellent value. My highest recommendation for this company. I absolutely would order from this company again.

Pinewood Derby Motion Extreme Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect!
Review Submitted By Elizabeth Gates-Ehlers - 02/04/21

The trophies for our Pinewood Derby we super nice and easy to customize for our purposes. Shipping was quicker than expected as well!

Glory Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice product, reasonsbly priced
Review Submitted By Claudiu - 02/04/21

Nice product, reasonsbly priced

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great awards!
Review Submitted By Abel Ortiz - 02/04/21

The awards I order, always turn out great!

Football Ribbon Banner Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Products
Review Submitted By Victoria Castle - 02/03/21

I have placed several orders with K2 Awards and am very pleased. I was so confident of the quality I had an order shipped directly to my brother for him winning our football pool. I knew he was going to be pleased and he was. Thank you K2 Awards

Classic Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic!
Review Submitted By Erin Polatka - 02/03/21

The trophies I ordered were just as I expected. Everything was packaged with care and shipped very quickly. K2 offered just what I needed at the best price!

Satin 7/8" x 2.5" Perpetual Base Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Perpetual Trophy Plates
Review Submitted By Wayne Edwards - 02/03/21

K2 is awesome! I had a FFL perpetual trophy and where I live the company I used had gone out of business. So I decided to go online, they were priced reasonable, had the product and unbelievably timely! I would highly recommend and now I have found a company to use for my award needs and definitely will be telling others about their products! Thanks K2! Wayne Edwards

Crystal Obelisk Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Outstanding
Review Submitted By Fast Signs - 02/03/21

Outstanding