Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13774 reviews

Cool Blue Accent Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceptional
Review Submitted By Jenelle  - 01/22/19

We purchased this item for a retiree and it was perfect. Great quality, great weight and it came in a really nice box.

Brass 1" x 3.25" Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars dollar for dollar...awesome
Review Submitted By Theodore Patten - 01/22/19

just an allround great experience....quality of product ...communication....prompt service.....what else can you ask for ?

Bright Color Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By SARAH GARRETT - 01/22/19

3rd year in a row ordering our Pinewood Derby Trophies from K2 and we will definitely order again in the future. Quality products at an affordable cost.

3rd Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By SARAH GARRETT - 01/22/19

3rd year in a row ordering our Pinewood Derby Trophies from K2 and we will definitely order again in the future. Quality products at an affordable cost.

2nd Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By SARAH GARRETT - 01/22/19

3rd year in a row ordering our Pinewood Derby Trophies from K2 and we will definitely order again in the future. Quality products at an affordable cost.

1st Place Pinewood Derby Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent
Review Submitted By SARAH GARRETT - 01/22/19

3rd year in a row ordering our Pinewood Derby Trophies from K2 and we will definitely order again in the future. Quality products at an affordable cost.

Fantasy Football Champion Trophy
          2.00 of 5 stars great trophy damaged in shipping
Review Submitted By Stephen - 01/22/19

hand holding the tablet was significantly cracked upon receipt, though styrofoam case & shipping container were both intact with no signs of damage.

          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product for the Price
Review Submitted By Ben  - 01/22/19

Was looking for a simple, bu fun award to give away as part of an office pool. This award fit the bill perfectly!

Omni Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars quality product
Review Submitted By Quincy K. - 01/22/19

The awards arrived quickly and look great. The designers did a great job setting it up, and The egraving looks very nice.

Star Action Basketball Award - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Great experience
Review Submitted By Paul Wilson - 01/22/19

From the beginning of the process of getting trophies for my girls youth basketball team I was impressed with K2 .. their variety of options was excellent and the ease of ordering couldn’t have been simpler then add on the fact that shipping was quick and earlier than expected sealed the deal for me .. I coach multiple youth sports and I will definitely use K2 awards again

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent service
Review Submitted By John Tully - 01/22/19

Excellent service. When the proofs were not correct. They made corrections promptly.

Cool Blue Tower Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Verry Classy looking
Review Submitted By ANSELM LOWE - 01/21/19

Great service -delivered as promised