Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By michelleoverturf - 06/10/15

Trophies were perfect and delivery was quick as always!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By backntex_iholla - 06/10/15

K2 Awards has done it again--Always delivering top notch quality products in a timely manner. Keep doing great things and I will keep coming back. Thanks--you are AWESOME!!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By deanniadivine - 06/10/15

awesome perfect options and shipping was on time!!~

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nfikes - 06/10/15

Very well received by staff

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cowlingv14 - 06/10/15

Trophies arrived on time and looked great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By michael_caparso - 06/10/15

The site was easy to navigate and I found exactly what I needed. I received all medals and the trophy on time and they arrived in fantastic condition.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jkatzhic - 06/10/15

Trophies were of better quality than expected; personalization was done well and order was executed and delivered very quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By davelka - 06/10/15

Customer service was excellent. The medals turned out great and were delivered promptly. Would order from again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jfriel-4056 - 06/10/15

The finished product was well done. Response time was quick and professional. Extremely pleased with the product and service received. I will be using this company again in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By linda_s_martin - 06/10/15

really fast, exactly right. wish they offered stock choir medals, so I could get everything in one spot! but I always buy from K2 they're the best!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashleighhilker - 06/09/15

Fast and easy to order and receive products. Thanks!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gelcarl - 06/09/15

I placed a trophy order for a baseball team. Unfortunately after confirming my order there was still an error made in my order . All trophies were affected by this. I was dealing with a deadline needed trophies for an end of season celebration on 6/6 and received my order on 6/5. I did email the representative I was working with about the error , he offered to send me replacement plates but it was too late as the trophies have already been given out .

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cdejesus987 - 06/09/15

I've used their services twice now and have not been disappointed yet.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By trevorsdaddy0731 - 06/09/15

The trophies were better than expected. They arrived before I thought they would. Will be a repeat customer for sure.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By docbsk8 - 06/09/15

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE QUALITY OF THE AWARDS FOR THE PRICE. ORDER WAS QUICK AND ACCURATE. I WILL BE USING K2 AWARDS AGAIN.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dani_0613 - 06/09/15

Thank you making the ordering of my teams trophies so easy. I loved that when I called with questions I got an actual person on the other end. Your representative was so helpful and friendly. When the kids trophies came in they were packaged securly there was no damage, name plates were bigger than i had thought but that was a good thing. I would definitely order from your company again. Thank you

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ayresnw - 06/09/15

Part of my order was incorrect, however K2 had great customer service and they immediately shipped out a replacement, however the replacement was incorrect as well. I didn't receive a corrected replacement in time for my awards to be given out but did get corrected merchandise. Overall I would recommend K2, everyone makes mistakes, the important thing is that they did what needed to be done to correct it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cyclone_83 - 06/09/15

Quick and easy purchase and prompt delivery to your doorstop.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeffl-62217 - 06/09/15

This whole process - from start to finish - went great. Ordering was VERY easy. Determining the shipping method was also easy and was very effective. I had a short lead time requirement and the choice of different shipping methods/times really helped me out. My order arrived 1 day earlier than expected and was all correct. The kids on my soccer team LOVED their medals and trophies. Success!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ramirezjohnny7620 - 06/09/15

Two of my trophies are broke ! The handles to the gold cup are cracked !

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By garryr222 - 06/09/15

Great experience as a first time customer. I will utilize ther services again. Only suggestion, try to find products manufactured in the United States for your customers to choose from.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By riggo1961 - 06/09/15

Quality work Very fast deleivery and quality product ata Gret Price

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lkeeno - 06/08/15

Professional staff and quick turn around on orders

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By djones-65779 - 06/08/15

Your customer service is impeccable! This is the 3rd year we've ordered and your team has always gone above and beyond to make sure we had a good experience. The type on the quote we put at the bottom of the award was a bit small -- so hard to read. That was our only challenge though and these awards are a great value for a non-profit like ours. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mommywinstead - 06/08/15

K2 was recommended to me by another team mom and they have delivered every time - easy ordering, affordable and the delivery to my door is quick. I have used them several times now and will continue in the future, as well as recommend them to other team moms. Thank you K2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By medary - 06/08/15

Item was as advertised and delivery was very prompt. I was impressed both by the workmanship and speed with which the product arrived. Look forward to doing business with them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shfess - 06/08/15

I love using K2 Awards. Very easy to order, quick delivery and always satisfied. I have recommended many fellow workers do the same. Thank you! From a very "Happy Customer".

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By slhyer - 06/08/15

Trophies came in as described. Shipping and production time was EXCELLENT!!! The package arrived in plenty of time although I had ordered last minute.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By caclinevell - 06/08/15

I didn't like the first trophy I ordered once I saw it in person (cool trophy, just really small). They took it back no problem & sent me my new set in days. Quick turn-around!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By theresa_reynolds - 06/08/15

Medals look great, came in on time and executed per my request. K2 is very easy to work with!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dbhas27 - 06/08/15

we put in an order for engraved glasses. the finished product exceeded our expectations. Great value.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ksadler - 06/08/15

Fast and accurate service. The trophies look great, and you can't beat the price!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By keren-44738 - 06/08/15

The trophies are great. There was some inconsistencies in the design. A couple of them were not a neatly made as the others. But over all I am pleased.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ljones1202 - 06/07/15

Although the trophies were packaged well in the styrofoam inside the boxes, 2 of the 10 trophies arrived broken. The big box that held all 10 as well as the individual boxes were in perfect condition so it appeared they hadn't been dropped or thrown around, however, some of the styrofoam was crumbling and pieces missing. The 2 trophies that were broken had the glove part separated from the base completely. Very disappointed in the arrival of these espcecially with the boxes in perfect condition but the styrofoam packaging and the trophies themselves busted up. Probably won't order again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bckotc22 - 06/07/15

Excellent customer service and the best price I could find. The company kept me updated the entire time to make sure it was exactly right and once it was it was made and arrived within a week. We will defiantly recommend to others and will be using their services again.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bamochev - 06/07/15

I ordered 8 trophies that were all chipped, boxes smashed and some repainted with flat paint to cover errors instead of the gloss on the bottom half. The medal and plaque were fine, but very disappointed with the 8 bobble head trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mrdelbe - 06/07/15

Everything was great!!! Very fast turnaround!!! Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By honeybee23_mb - 06/07/15

Came sooner than I expected! Look great! Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jeturns - 06/06/15

We needed 12 individual trophies for a girls softball team. I ordered 4 days before the ceremony. The ordering process was easy with lots of opportunity to check your selection. Each trophy had individual engraving. K2 really came through with great trophies, delivered the afternoon of the team party - just like they promised. K2 will be my trophy site for years to come. I could go elsewhere, but why take chances?

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mooreshonda - 06/06/15

The website said the trophies ordered were available. Two days prior to my expected delivery date I received a call saying that the trophies were not available. I picked out replacement trophies. The replacement trophies that I picked out were not sent. The trophies that the manager pick were sent instead of the taller ones that I picked which were a little higher. This occurred after after being told that even though the ones I picked out were a little higher I can still get them at the same price. There was no time left for me to complain and make the correction so I just kept them and move On. They were nice but it wasnt what I asked for and it wasnt what I was promised

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cliffviewestate - 06/06/15

They trophies look awesome & we received them well in advance if the quoted ship date.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By arkansasbowhunter - 06/05/15

Perfect, super fast turn around time, better quality than expected for the price!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By yslaamiga - 06/05/15

Love how quick and willing to help the customer second time purchasing from k2awards and will continue in the future the kids love the Trophies and I love doing business with k2awards ?????????????????

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aniya_sharpe - 06/05/15

My order arrived on time and was in perfect condition. I called customer service and the person I spoke to was very friendly and helpful, she made my experience even better.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rebecavanbuskirk - 06/05/15

I had a great experience ordering from k2, not only were the trophies everything I wanted, they also got delivered before the date I expected them to get to me. This will be the only place I order my trophies from.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mikelann - 06/05/15

It was easy and quick. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tmilcowitz - 06/05/15

First time user of K2 and could not be happier. We needed an acrylic trophy and of course needed it yesterday. Agents on the chat were incredible and within 5 days we had the trophy. Not to be outdone I found their pricing for the product and shipping to be more than fair. Definitely will be back.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By redwards1k - 06/05/15

Great service and fast shipping as normal!