Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mcurby - 06/02/15

Trophies arrived as promised and with sturdy quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cariesigur - 06/02/15

Easy to order and were delivered quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdailey2 - 06/02/15

Awesome product!! The quality was much better than expected for the price! Our girls LOVED their trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karl_j_palmer - 06/02/15

The experience with this store and customer service was beyond outstanding! Within days of submitting our order we had our proof's ready and emailed to us. It was a matter of minutes for them to confirm and start the creation process. We even received the product a day early! Great product! Great Service! We will be using again for our future Scouting needs! Pack #130 Newberry, MI

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wtg145 - 06/02/15

Trophy was great! We gave this to the assistant coach and had all the player write their name on a ball.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carleeturner89 - 06/02/15

Thanks guys, great trophies. You did again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marion_cherry - 06/02/15

Good service and quality of product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nicoliemartinez - 06/02/15

Ordering was easy and shipping was fast. Will use them again for future trophy purchases.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vicepresident - 06/02/15

The awards were delivered on time as quality was great

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carol_myers - 06/02/15

WOW! I wish I had found K2 years ago!! After an unpleasant phone experience with a highly recognized on-line company (2 words) I google searched other options. In the end, I found a better trophy at the same price, lower shipping, fast turnaround time and AMAZING engraving! It is the best trophy (high quality) I've ever ordered and I can't wait for the boys baseball team to receive them. In fact, the customer service by K2 is so good, that I received a quick email the night I placed my order just to double check on the specs for several name plates I requested. Again, the quality of engraving is top notch! (you would only be able to compare this if you've ordered a lot of trophies - - I've ordered a ton of trophies.) Way to go K2!! I've told everyone I know about the great customer service and overall experience. Keep up the good work!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By fabiolaitzrojas - 06/02/15

Everything was great at an affordable price!!

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By slyderbcs - 06/02/15

I have ordered trophies from K2 for several years and was satisfied. However, the last 2 seasons, I have received damaged trophies and have had to ask for replacements. Although K2 was very helpful in providing those replacements, I think I am going to have to look for another source for my soccer and baseball teams. The quality is inconsistent and I don't like having to wait for replacements and worry that they won't be here on time. As I am doing now. I would recommend better quality control before shipping trophies to customers.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rsherer5 - 06/02/15

The trophy is perfect for my grandson. Im very happy with the results.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brandiperkey - 06/01/15

It was great!! Thank you so much I ordered and I'm less then a week is was here! And it will looked prefect!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By constance_hines22 - 06/01/15

beyond expectation of service- you got me my trophies almost immediately--really appreciate your low prices, and high quality products- not to mention the quick delivery. I'll be sure to use K@ again and recommend to all the teachers I know.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tterry-78294 - 06/01/15

These trophies turned out great and the kids loved them!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nspiredmindmedia - 06/01/15

We had a block party called "Hope For Our Streets" and the trophy and medal was an inspiration for the young people. Thanks a gain.

          2 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bgammel - 06/01/15

The attention to detail was not great as we only ordered (8) trophies and all of the plaques on the trophies were incorrect. Due to the time limitations we had to remove the plaques ourselves and put them on the correct trophies. Also, we were not satisfied with the quality of the Flame Knowledge trophies as they were very cheaply made. This was our first experience with K2 Awards and we likely wouldn't use this company again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dyannryans - 06/01/15

I love working with K2. I always get my order on time and my trophies are always perfect. I've never had any wrong oders and I've been using K2 for at least 8 years. I will continue to use this company as long as I need trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kitt_e724 - 06/01/15

You delivered high quality in a timely manner; ABD affordable!!! Loved em!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By t_bisset - 06/01/15

When I had called to ask several questions about a product the representative was always (I called more than once) extremely friendly and knowledgeable. Product received was just like described and the turn around time was very quick. I will definitely use and recommend their services again

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mivori - 06/01/15

K2Awards was recommended by my Father and I'm glad he did ! I got my trophy early, and it looked perfect !

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By michelleboccia - 06/01/15

I ordered trophies & medals for 2 soccer teams. The parents and kids were amazed with the set! Fast delivery. Overall very very satisfied. I would recommend K2 to everyone.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dleidy - 06/01/15

Very quick delivery. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roxanemaddox - 06/01/15

I am so happy with the quality and cost of these trophies.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jporter-62927 - 06/01/15

Was very happy. Order came in quicker than I thought.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By troy_fish_lowes - 06/01/15

Order came earlier than was told which is always a plus. Everything on engraving was spelled correctly. Packaging was excellent.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lcamblos - 06/01/15

Jessie was great to work with and the trophies we ordered for our car show came sooner than planned, perfectly engraved, and higher quality than expected. Great experience!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By michelle_hampton43 - 06/01/15

I had the best experience with your organization and my customer service representative.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ministeriolaicoiddk - 06/01/15

Very easy to navigate and design the award and quick shipping look forward to ordering again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lperigo - 06/01/15

Once again, you guys did great!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brandyenglish82 - 06/01/15

I purchased items for my school and had no problem. I have bought items for church and football activities and have always been happy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By e_k_sexton - 05/31/15

Website was easy to use, pricing was similar to other websites, but a little cheaper than most, fast shipping and they looked great! Will use again next season

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By office-43123 - 05/31/15

Easy to order, quick response and delivery!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By chipuridel - 05/31/15

fast, easy and awesome! Thank you very much!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sdfox-42696 - 05/31/15

Products ordered were delivered as promised. They even combined two orders and saved me shipping charges. Thank You..

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By robertthiebaud412 - 05/31/15

AWESOME. TIMELY SHIPPING TOO

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tmirell - 05/31/15

Fantastic customer service, easy-to-use website, quick completion and shipment, and nice quality trophies. I'd recommend K2 and plan on using them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bcrisp_crisp11 - 05/31/15

The trophies looked great, and I got them much quicker than I thought I would. I will definitely recommend K2 Awards!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shannon-90334 - 05/31/15

We ordered a stand for my son's first game ball. It was perfect!! He is very proud he earned the game ball and now has a great trophy to display it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By peggygodfrey1 - 05/31/15

Great job! Products came out perfect

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By briantb302 - 05/31/15

Very happy with order, everything came out perfect! Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pohlmans - 05/31/15

quick turnaround and quality customer attention

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By terributler24 - 05/31/15

The medals were perfect and were delivered a day earlier than expected.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmwperu - 05/31/15

Product quality and price was awesome. And shipment was much sooner than expected. Will order from K2 Awards again!,

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdellinger35 - 05/31/15

Super fast service excellent customer service and top quality products.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mlhighsmith - 05/31/15

I will order from K2 again! I misspelled a name on one of the trophies...all I had to do was e-mail them with the correction, and that was it! I got the trophies in a week before the estimated arrival date! All the girls (and parents) loved them. Price was great! Thanks k2!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By grosado82 - 05/30/15

The order process is very simple and easy to fill out the plaques and the trophies are amazing and the delivery is super fast.