Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jdangler622 - 05/21/15

Amazing job on the whole order. I was super surprised to see that the medals had the kids names on it as well. Awesome job and I will use again next season

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By christineolfus_varep - 05/21/15

Customer service was great, products selected were very nice and delivery totally reliable!! You are our provider for our next event!! Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By teresabox389 - 05/21/15

Perfect ! And very Quick !

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hgreennu - 05/21/15

Trophies arrived quickly and our girls' soccer team loved them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gloria_grev - 05/21/15

The plaques look great - people really liked them - the color was true - lovely people to work with!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jjonesrn11 - 05/21/15

We have used K2 for our girls softball team trophies for 2 years in a row now. The trophies are high quality, and done quickly and accurately. They are also packaged very carefully so that there are no problems with the trophies upon arrival.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By danithornhill - 05/21/15

Loved my trophies and plaques! Fast work and great quality along with amazing prices! Great all around!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bestbl - 05/21/15

The awards looked great and the service was fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bsponagle - 05/21/15

Quick and easy to order. Delivery was also very quick.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dmiller-85363 - 05/21/15

We are completely satisfied with the plaques we received and the speed with which they arrived.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mskim-60627 - 05/21/15

Good price and a quick delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lhudson-22831 - 05/21/15

Very efficient! Products turned out great, would do business with again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brucee-18072 - 05/21/15

the team did a great job from initial conversation to order and then to proof to delivery. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sl100944 - 05/21/15

I loved the quick response I got from customer service when I had a question about my order and the product got to my house exactly the time they said which was good as I needed it last minute for a grad. gift

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By swfshark - 05/21/15

Quick and easy, great shipping price, good communication.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jessieb613 - 05/21/15

Working with K2 awards was an extremely pleasant experience. They were so helpful, responsive, and prompt in all communications and the order itself. I highly recommend them and would order from them again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jayuyapr180 - 05/21/15

Excellent customer service rep. and the best price so far.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mwhittaker74 - 05/21/15

Quick delivery and nice products. Had a little issue with the engraving but Will was very quick to get it fixed and send me the corrected product in time for our awards ceremony. Overall great experience.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kolamoose - 05/21/15

Easy ordering and fast shipping.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cortneylew100488 - 05/21/15

Was very pleased with how fast my order arrived.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mclavel55 - 05/21/15

Presented "Oscar" to our staff meeting as a morale booster for recognition of excellent work performed. My team was very accepting and my hopes is that this will create synergy! I may be ordering more!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kpscott3 - 05/21/15

Quick service, quality product. Will purchase from again.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lspadac - 05/21/15

I needed a medal for our Law Team but only found Debate and Student Council. It would be nice if you can offer these medals without the labeling. They would have been perfect!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ddsngoi - 05/20/15

A+++ K2 delivers! Great service..

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By berrybrat - 05/20/15

I am so impressed by your company! Parker Benbow in your graphics department went above and beyond the call of duty to make my order perfect. I wanted a logo on the plaque I ordered but only had a very poor image. Parker offered to re-draw it for me. When I inquired as to the added cost I was stunned to hear there was none! Without the "set-up" fee most other companies charge, my plaque was both beautiful and affordable. I will definitely be recommending you to my friends, family, and business associates. Thank you K2 Awards and special thanks to Parker. ( GIVE HIM A RAISE!!!)

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By micahdnash - 05/20/15

Perfect awards! The kids loved them! Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By volleyball18 - 05/20/15

I only order from K2 Awards every year. Always arrives on time and they never disappoint!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tknaffl - 05/20/15

The trophies looked great! Ordering was simple and shipping was fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tdefrange - 05/20/15

plaques looked great. just like the web image.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tdoll21 - 05/20/15

All products were delivered promptly and everything was high quality.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By shannon_gargano - 05/20/15

everything was nice except the paint on the back of the trophy...it was smudged but I don't have time to return and get it back for our banquet. the glove is nice and im glad I chose this specific one just a little disappointed with the base of the trophy

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brothersr - 05/20/15

I was pleased with the quality of their products and their customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By padams516 - 05/20/15

K2 was very professional and timely with the product. I will definitely utilize K2 instead of any other competitor from here on out. My recommendation would be K2 to everyone.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mmoschitto - 05/20/15

came as expected and no issues

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lbaldwin-69992 - 05/20/15

I was so pleased with the quick turn around. The medals were packaged securely and they were beautiful. I love working with K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By liondmayer - 05/20/15

They were a big hit. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By davidrw99 - 05/20/15

Everything turned out just as I expected. I have used K2 for ALL of our awards for the last several years and I am always pleased by the entire process and hte finished product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By judithtrent-11313 - 05/20/15

Fast, efficient and excellent product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kjohnsfl - 05/20/15

Arrived on time actually a day early and looked great!!!!!!!!!!!

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By xperry50 - 05/20/15

My experience wasn't a good one. I didn't get anything accomplished,so I cancelled my order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By iamrose1958 - 05/20/15

Quality work at a great price.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By candicesue - 05/20/15

My trophies came quickly & were well packaged & well made! The kids absolutely loved them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By anoin825 - 05/19/15

The products that were ordered were of excellent quality and the time to produce them was fast. I have recommended K2Awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By annes-90378 - 05/19/15

I placed an order for a plaque, sight unseen, and I was very pleased with both the quickness of the delivery, as well as the exceptional quality of the product itself! The sales team was also very helpful and quick to respond to my questions prior to and after ordering.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lauren-62694 - 05/19/15

The product arrived early, and was exactly to our specifications. K2 was very easy to work with on design, and accommodated last minute changes, as well. We were very satisfied with our choice to use them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wheelerchandra - 05/19/15

The prices were great and the package arrived well before I expected it! The awards looked amazing and I will definitely be using K2 in the future!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dlneely - 05/19/15

Prompt, friendly, efficient customer service. Our product was delivered before the promised date.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mrs_paparazzi - 05/19/15

Awesome! ! Delivery time was so fast!!