Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 12920 reviews

Soccer Motion Extreme Trophy - Female
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By James Garner - 10/08/18

Fast turnaround

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast Delivery
Review Submitted By Alissa Bruch - 10/07/18

Only had a week notice to have a Memorial Plaque made for a Celebration of Life Ceremony. Was able to get it ordered and delivered to my door in 4 days...and it was perfect! Went over the proofs twice with direct emails and it was a great , smooth experience...would definitely use this company again!

Sponge Spinner Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fun trophy
Review Submitted By Laura Ullman-Onener - 10/06/18

Delivery was fast and they are fun trophies for the girls.

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars plaques
Review Submitted By Aaron Schelstraete - 10/06/18

Fast and looks great

Resin Glove Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome
Review Submitted By Jean Jones - 10/05/18

This was perfect for out leadership event loved it!

Silver Motion Star Award
          5.00 of 5 stars good
Review Submitted By Paula Arnold - 10/05/18

the trophies are just as described and worked out well for us. I ordered too many and had to trouble at all returning them. Thank you so much for that.

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars very nice
Review Submitted By Paula Arnold - 10/05/18

The plaques came in quickly and they are very nice.

Golf Optical Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Stunning...!
Review Submitted By Allison Dohrn - 10/05/18

We had a Golf Optical Crystal Award personalized for my son's golf coach who is retiring this year after over 40 years of coaching. The coach was so surprised and in awe of such a beautiful gift. He said, "In all my years of coaching, this is the most thoughtful and stunning gift that I've ever received from my golf team." Very well made and absolutely beautiful! Great price point as well.

Gildan Softstyle Adult T-Shirt
          5.00 of 5 stars Simply the Best
Review Submitted By S. Harris - 10/05/18

I was very pleased with my order and the timeliness of it’s final production. K2 was very busy during the production of my order, but ensured that I received my LARGE in the time so was initially quoted. I love the product and will definitely order again very soon!

Soccer Female Figure Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Soccer trophy
Review Submitted By Mark Metzler  - 10/05/18

Very simple to order product arrived very fast better than expected I’ll definitely order again

Gold Star Standout Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Loved it
Review Submitted By Roberto Rodriguez - 10/05/18

loved it no issues. Will order more in the future. Thanks

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Looks great
Review Submitted By Joseph Klocko - 10/04/18

This is the third time I have ordered trophies from K2 and each time they provided a great looking product, made to my my specifications (design) and at a fair price. Thanks K2!