Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 16088 reviews

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars It couldn’t have been better
Review Submitted By Hunter Knighten - 12/30/19

My husband is a huge The Office fan I was able to get a. Custom made Dundee award saying Best Soulmate and his name one it he freaking loved it. I definitely told other office fan where they can get one because it came out perfect and arrived right before Christmas unlike his other gifts that still hasn’t arrived from other site.

Personalized Mason Jar with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Mason Jars
Review Submitted By Daniel Brown - 12/30/19

Thanks, all three jars turned out very nice. Have a nice holiday to everyone at K2.

Motion Xtreme Baseball Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By Fred Woskoff - 12/30/19

Great service. Great Product, and a very good price. Thanks very much

Star Step Academics Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Quality & Excellent Service
Review Submitted By Forrest Marcy - 12/28/19

Products are great value and high quality for the price. Customer service is very helpful and maintains close communication throughout production process. Will definitely be using this company again in the future.

Satin 7/8" x 2.5" Perpetual Base Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Quality & Excellent Service
Review Submitted By Forrest Marcy - 12/28/19

Products are great value and high quality for the price. Customer service is very helpful and maintains close communication throughout production process. Will definitely be using this company again in the future.

Marble Finish Picture Frame with Black Engraving
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceptional service and quality
Review Submitted By Carolyn Schavietello - 12/28/19

Chelsi is phenomenal. I no sooner ordered the frame, with the writing I wanted, and she sent me a proof for approval. I asked for a change which she took care of immediately and sent a 2nd proof for approval. She then rushed the order for me to make sure I received it by Christmas. The finished product was beautiful and EXACTLY what I wanted. I cannot recommend her and this company enough... It’s rare to find such service that goes out of their way to make sure you get what you want. I HIGHLY recommend this company and will work with them again.

Trophy Cup Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Medals!
Review Submitted By Caren Morrison - 12/27/19

Thank you for the medals, they were fantastic! Also we really appreciated the great customer service and the fast turnaround we will definitely use you again in the near future.

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Team Awards
Review Submitted By Wanda Wells-Hines - 12/27/19

Great experience and was the perfect award for large team so everyone has a memento of the larger team award. They were all designed engraved perfectly. Would definitely be using K2 again.

Gold Grid Metal Cup on Marble Base
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice Piece
Review Submitted By Mike Batz - 12/26/19

This is a nice trophy. I would recommend this is you are looking for a cup

Black and Gold Star Streak Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Look Good
Review Submitted By Mike Batz - 12/26/19

Very nice product and came in good shape

Banner Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product!
Review Submitted By Alex Hutton - 12/26/19

I ordered a simple trophy from this site for my fantasy football league. We were looking for something simple, and while the price was cheap there was no lose in quality. I will certainly continue to order from this site in the future!!!

Holographic Diamond Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Don’t know if I’ll ever get it...
Review Submitted By Laurie Davidson - 12/26/19

Shipping later than confirmed on order. Customer Service not responding. My school is closed for the holidays until 1/6. Because order did not arrive by the date they confirmed during order process, the school is closed, no one there to receive. I emailed Customer Service to please change the address to my home address, but they will not reply. I don’t know if I’ll ever see this order.