Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15276 reviews

Ribbon Banner Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars 20.00
Review Submitted By PHILL ROBERTS - 07/31/19

RECEIVED THE ITEM AND ALL IN THE CLUB WERE PLEASED.

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Fantastic Job
Review Submitted By Guy Keatts - 07/31/19

I would like to say from beginning to end all of my needs were met. My plaques are of high quality and I won't hesitate to place another order. Thanks Again Guy

Octagon Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Shirley Angeloni - 07/31/19

We are not only happy with the plaque but with the personal service given to me in putting our order together. Everything turned out great, a product we are proud to hand out to our winners.

Brass Perpetual Plate for P2062
          3.00 of 5 stars Surprised
Review Submitted By Jim Czernicki - 07/31/19

I assumed the brass plate was going to be engraved. I wasn't aware it was going to be printed.

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars A+ Service
Review Submitted By Anthony Green - 07/31/19

The Plaque look awesome!!! The turnaround time is excellent and would definitely order again in the future. A+ Service.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly as ordered
Review Submitted By Robert Forney - 07/30/19

Ordered an award online. K2 awards e-mailed me a photo of the award with the inscriptions I wanted, for my approval before they produced it. It was just as I ordered. It was delivered on the promised date. It is what I wanted, perfect. This is a great company to do business with.

Curved Glass Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect product
Review Submitted By Kelsie Gurule - 07/30/19

This was seriously just as described in the best way. I even had some difficulty ordering and reached out to the customer service where they were able to help me and get my order processed so quickly that I was able to order it in time for an upcoming event and everything was perfect.

White Marble Laser Engraved Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Evangelism
Review Submitted By De Lois Foster - 07/30/19

From researching the design that interested me, my experience was very pleasant. I really appreciate your support after this made my purchase. This was a good experience and a user friendly site.

Premium Curved Glass Plaque Jade
          5.00 of 5 stars very accomodating
Review Submitted By william seymour - 07/30/19

i ordered the wrong size and as a result the etching wasn't legible. it was made right very fairly. thanks

Octoblast Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Good job, properly executed and delivered in time
Review Submitted By Hyde Libéra ADANHOUN ep. BOKONONHOUI - 07/30/19

Delivered quickly as promised. Product good as promised. Will purchase for following years for the competition.

Personalized Mason Jar with Handle
          5.00 of 5 stars Grear experience
Review Submitted By Joe Cioffi  - 07/30/19

Great experience ordering from K2. Products are always reasonably priced. Orders are always completed and shipped in a timely fashion. Great customer service.

Cool Blue Crystal Essex Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Loved by Everyone
Review Submitted By Reta Steinruck - 07/29/19

There were many, many compliments on these awards. Everyone just loved them and the departure from the same ones that we give out each year.