Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Standing Glass Plaque
          3.00 of 5 stars Pleased In The End
Review Submitted By Lisa  - 03/31/21

The first time I ordered, which was a curved glass plaque for my mother, was very displeasing. This was due to, however, the small print space, even though the actual size of the plaque was substantial. I could barely see the script on it. So, I called the company to inform them of my dismay and the customer service person explained why the printing was small. So, I accepted that, but she didn’t give me any alternatives. So, I ended the call, but it bothered me and I called back after seeing on their website there were other options. During the second call, I received better service and was offered a refund on my first order and the second order turned out great.

Clear Octo Standing Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Glass Awards
Review Submitted By Katharina Schwab - 03/31/21

Super helpful and fast customer service!

Column Insert Trophy With Trim
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Quality, Arrived Quickly
Review Submitted By Sarah Haman - 03/31/21

Very pleased with these trophies. I've never ordered trophies online before, and this was a great experience. They arrived within the time promised. Very happy with this experience.

Premier Crystal Cup
          3.00 of 5 stars just ok
Review Submitted By Mark Thurston - 03/31/21

Trophy was smaller than hoped (my fault) and didn't have a name plate.

Star Achievement Premium Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Mark Thurston - 03/31/21

Trophy didn't have a name plate, even after I approved the proof. Plaques were great.

Dundie Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent personalized product!
Review Submitted By Rafael Liriano - 03/30/21

I was looking for a customized present for my daughter and found K2Awards. When I did, I was so excited since I could select the item and then personalize it. I got it a few days ago and I am very satisfied with my purchase. I got it real quick so these guys are on it. I would recommend getting this award, either as a present for a family member or for your team.

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Samuel Soto - 03/30/21

Medals were great, students loved them and the price was just right!

Team Spirit Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome service!
Review Submitted By Meghan West - 03/30/21

Our league in Tennessee decided that no one got trophies a couple years ago to save money. Well this year they decided no medals either. So after looking over the internet I came across you all and when I got our trophies and medals in the mail for my team they look amazing my niece has a weird spelling last name and usually it gets spelled wrong but she is amazed that it’s spelled right.

Champion Star Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Medals not correct
Review Submitted By David Edwards  - 03/30/21

I emailed Will Hill regarding my medals coming and not being correct. Waiting for a reply on what we can do to fix the situation

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Quality
Review Submitted By Sharon Myers - 03/30/21

The aluminum tree plaques with stakes I ordered for our garden club are stunning. Club members are very pleased with the quality and the price!

Big Victory Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing Product and Service
Review Submitted By Jacob  - 03/30/21

I ordered about 40 medals, some 1st, some 2nd, some 3rd. The quality of the medals was fantastic! I called up the customer service when I had some questions about how long it would take to ship, and it arrived a day earlier than they guaranteed it would have came by. They were responsive, and reassured me, great Customer Service! Additionally, I wanted to change one of the lines of the customization, and I sent them an email, they did it right away. I could not be happier. The people I gave the awards to LOVED them, and that was awesome! Overall, I highly recommend, and I will definitely use them again! 10/10

2021 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars BASEBALL MEDALS
Review Submitted By RICH KOSKI - 03/30/21

Easy to do business. Product, service, and delivery were perfect!