Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15747 reviews

Beer Can Pint Glass
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Products and Fast Shipping!
Review Submitted By Nicolas G - 11/03/19

I ordered two different glasses with custom engraving. The glasses were at my house within 7 days. The quality is great and the price was awesome, especially for one of each glass! Highly recommended! Thanks.

Activity Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Job
Review Submitted By Lee Webster - 11/02/19

K2 does excellent plaque work for my organization . Starting using them 3 yrs ago and have been very happy with the finished product and customer service. They stay on top of each order..! They make sure it's right and shipped on time. River Valley Golf Association Fort Smith, AR

Star Riser Football Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Football trophies
Review Submitted By Annie Olsen  - 11/02/19

Good quality! Shipped promptly. The personalize the name plates look good. Very impressed, and we will be ordering again next season! Thanks

30 oz Red Polar Camel Ringneck Tumbler
          4.00 of 5 stars Coach gift
Review Submitted By Annie Olsen  - 11/02/19

This was easy to order! Good quality! Delivered promptly. The coaches were very excited to get these tumblers as gifts! Thanks

Imperial Color Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Beyond Expectations
Review Submitted By Sonia Alvarez - 11/01/19

I was beyond pleased from first order to shipping! They were professional and prompt. I will always order from K2Awards!

Full Color Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beyond Expectations
Review Submitted By Sonia Alvarez - 11/01/19

The work was solid, high quality, fast production and shipping! I was blown away by the workmanship in this product! Fantastic colors as well!

Full Color Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Beyond Expectations
Review Submitted By Sonia Alvarez - 11/01/19

Ordering from K2Awards was the best decision I could have made! The workmanship and quality are amazing! They shipped 4 products to me less than 4 days after placing my order. I am in awe of their craft!

Classic Star Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great little trophy!
Review Submitted By Paige C - 11/01/19

The K2 team quickly answered my questions prior to ordering, provided a proof shortly after ordering and shipped my order out on time. It arrived nicely packaged and secure and the product exceed my expectations. I would be happy to order form K2 again.

Standing Optical Crystal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product and service
Review Submitted By Paige C - 11/01/19

The K2 team quickly answered my questions prior to ordering, provided a proof shortly after ordering and shipped my order out on time. It arrived nicely packaged and secure and the product exceed my expectations. I would be happy to order form K2 again.

Texas Plaque with Walnut Finish
          5.00 of 5 stars Texas plaque
Review Submitted By Glynis Strause - 11/01/19

Just as I ordered. Nice product and received ahead of schedule.

Four Star Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars fantastic
Review Submitted By Mary Edna Lafata - 11/01/19

Easy to order, great prices, and great products!

Omni Glass Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Emily kicked ass and did a stupendous job
Review Submitted By Mark Berger - 11/01/19

From design to communication to quick edits to rapid throughput, Emily shepherded my project like a true pro. I couldn’t be happier if you gave it all to me for free. I tried to use a local shop, but you guys did every single thing better. Top-notch in every way! Thank you so very much. I’ll be back, Emily!