Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Ribbon Banner Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Just as expected
Review Submitted By Chris Moldes - 10/07/20

This is my second purchase with K2 and I'm still very pleased with the quality and speed with which they processed my order. Great unique gifts

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Products
Review Submitted By Branch Whitney - 10/06/20

I have ordered over 200 plaques from K2 Awards. The plagues always look awesome and always arrive on time. They are my go to plaque and awards company.

Little Pal Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars As Always Great Work
Review Submitted By Pam Long - 10/06/20

Got this for team Mom and she LOVED it, was so proud of it she took a picture with me and showed it to everyone,even when they went out to eat. Trophy was really NICE!

TBall Motion Extreme Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars As Always Great Work
Review Submitted By Pam Long - 10/06/20

this was really nice, the coaches really LOVED them THANKS for such a GREAT product

Brass 1" x 3.25" Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing Service!
Review Submitted By Jimmy Duggan - 10/06/20

Not only was the product wonderful and highly presentable but the service was on a level that has to be experienced to be believed! I am a customer for life and I can't wait to order from you again. Thank you so very much!

Hockey Rockin' Bobblehead Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Trophy
Review Submitted By Natalie Pate - 10/06/20

Great and fast shipping

Jewel Riser Trophy - Large
          5.00 of 5 stars Hockey Trophy 2
Review Submitted By Natalie Pate - 10/06/20

Perfect and amazing customer service. Even fixed my mistakes .

Sun Ray Hockey Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Hockey trophy
Review Submitted By Natalie Pate - 10/06/20

Amazing and great customer service.

Classic Double Gold Border Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent deign and finish
Review Submitted By Sunil Mujoo - 10/06/20

I have been using K2Awards for last 7 years for my charity for all sorts of products from Plaques, t-shirts and sweatshirts and other stuff. I always get excellent customer service and have never disappointed with end product and the care taken by K2Awards team from order confirmation to delivery and everything in between. They are and will remain my first choice for my charity. Thank you Team K2Awards.

Silver Metal Champion Cup
          5.00 of 5 stars Impressed!
Review Submitted By LISA L - 10/06/20

Great product! More beautiful than expected!

Sports Crystal Golf Award - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars 1st Class operation
Review Submitted By David R. - 10/06/20

K2 is the best company I've done business with this year. The 2 girls are great, and do what they say. I received my glass trophy and it was chipped. They made a new one and shipped it the very day I told them about my problem. Had the new one in 2 days. I'll only do business with K2 from now on. It's nice to know someone still knows how put the customer first.

Engraved Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars awesome product
Review Submitted By Ryan Platfoot - 10/06/20

I only use k2 awards