Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Quality Product
Review Submitted By Patrick Hinman - 07/15/20

Exactly what I ordered, TOP QUALITY, thanks.

Jewel Riser Trophy - Small
          5.00 of 5 stars Great!
Review Submitted By TYLER  - 07/15/20

arrived quick and looked great

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Beyond expectations!
Review Submitted By Teresa Krull - 07/15/20

Working with your designer to make the perfect memorial plaque, was a simple and fulfilling experience. Thank you!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Love the product. Everything was perfect
Review Submitted By Nicole  - 07/15/20

I was impressed how professional ordering product from K2awards was and how fast it was delivered to me. The security of the plague with the stake for gravesites was sturdy. Not flimsy at all. I would definitely buy product from K2 awards again!

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect product
Review Submitted By Ronald Bowman - 07/15/20

Ordered 2 custom plates and asked to have them back in 2 weeks. They were delivered to me in 5 days. I will be using this company again. Great to work with.

Little Buddy Cup Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars trophy
Review Submitted By Danny Kessels - 07/14/20

everything was great price was too

Black 7/8" x 2.75" Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars nameplates
Review Submitted By Danny Kessels - 07/14/20

everything was great, cost was good also

Landscape Glass Picture Frame
          5.00 of 5 stars Attractive and Classy
Review Submitted By Mike Howard - 07/14/20

This is a great product for its intended purpose of recognizing the contributions of those who matter in our business. It's easily customizable and is definitely something I'll come back for again.

Engraved Pint Glass
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By Mark Boyles - 07/14/20

Fast and responsive.

Trophy Plates
          5.00 of 5 stars Job well done
Review Submitted By CMckenna - 07/13/20

Needed a simple plate for a box. Easy approval process, quick turn around, very professional

Custom Champion Star Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing as always!
Review Submitted By Eric Buckmaster - 07/13/20

Every year I order custom awards and medallions. Every year they are supurb! Fast and reliable. Highly recommend!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Screws
          5.00 of 5 stars Well done
Review Submitted By Anthony Reetz - 07/13/20

The plaque I ordered to memorialize my father-in-law arrived as expected and was exactly as I had hoped.