Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Monster Victory Insert Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Monster Victory Trophy
Review Submitted By Ciara Cooper - 07/14/21

Variety of different product and ability to customize products sold me from the beginning. Delivery of product was very fast! Overall great service!

Custom Antique Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Exactly what I wanted
Review Submitted By Bradley Tandy - 07/13/21

Great service, fast shipping and friendly customer experience.

Ultra Wide Column Trophy
          3.00 of 5 stars OK
Review Submitted By patrick bohan - 07/13/21

My experience as OK not great. Trophy is as expected though the process by which the plate was fixed was not so great. I had to clean that up.

3-Star Spinner Volleyball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Tiffany Ingram - 07/13/21

The awards came out perfect. Our volleyball team is going to love it! Thanks!

Little Buddy Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Fast and efficient
Review Submitted By Lauren Ward - 07/13/21

I ordered trophies for my son’s T-ball team and everything was perfect and we got them quickly and on time! Will be using K2 again!

Large Star Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Great
Review Submitted By matthew  - 07/13/21

K2 helped us with our medal order and everything was professionally handled and turned out perfect!

Star Step Baseball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars great product
Review Submitted By Bryan clark - 07/13/21

I've used k2 awards for years now for football and base ball medals and trophies all ways quick turn around never had any problems

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect
Review Submitted By Karen Crook - 07/12/21

We received our garden sign promptly and are very happy with the quality and customer service.

Red Crossed Star Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Very nice product for the price
Review Submitted By Amy Thompson - 07/12/21

Loved how it came wrapped up nicely so it didn’t break during shipping, also a very nice product for the price

Super Star Basketball Bundle
          5.00 of 5 stars Great job
Review Submitted By B.j McClellan - 07/12/21

These trophies look great good job again.

2021 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Buyer's Choice!
Review Submitted By Nancy Castiglione - 07/12/21

Excellent choices to select from and 4 line engraving was awesome. I'd have preferred to be charged more for the actual medal (pd $4.95) and less for shipping ($11.95). The postage marked on package was $2.50! Made me feel ripped off, but the engraving should have cost more. K2AWARDS must know their own checks & balances. I guess for team orders pricing is fair. The ONE medal I ordered post-Family Reunion, for the Bocce Tournament winner came out awesome because of the 4 line engraving. The Bocce sticker on the front of the medal needs better art work to resemble the sport, but I'm pleased to at least have it, maybe I should have just put "1st" on front.

Wreath Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Nice product
Review Submitted By Dave Francis - 07/12/21

Good size medal with very clear engravings. Really liked the amount of space to add text.