Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Kathleen Norman - 12/22/20

Easy to work with. Item arrived in a timely manner!

Ultra Wide Column Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars PERFECT!!
Review Submitted By Paul Hollis - 12/21/20

Great price, excellent products that are high quality, speedy delivery with lots of options to meet your needs and that are reasonable. A great transaction - thanks!!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars So pleased
Review Submitted By Josephine R. - 12/21/20

I'm very pleased with the plaque that I ordered. It is even more attractive than I anticipated. I bought it as a gift and I know that my friend will be delighted.

Sport Photo Masonic Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service
Review Submitted By Freres Reunis NO 597 - 12/21/20

Service was great and the products are exactly what I was looking foe

Martial Arts Silhouette Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Always happy
Review Submitted By Robin - 12/21/20

We’ve used K2 for 5+ years now and will continue to do so. My business partner is the “last minute” type and I’m continually worried we won’t get everything in time for our year end parties/awards but K2 never fails to impress. We get all our awards in plenty of time and always correct. The one time there was an issue (one of our awards was damaged during transit-so not even the companies fault) they had a new award our ASAP and we had a very happy student! Thanks so much for the stellar service. As long as we are in business, K2 will have us as clients!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Experience and Product
Review Submitted By Danielle Ebaugh - 12/21/20

This is my second time ordering recognition plaques for team sponsors from K2 Awards! I love their customer service and the quality of the products!

Pewter Finish Microphone Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Donna Crenshaw - 12/21/20

Great product- Fast, accurate, and beautiful award

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome product
Review Submitted By Idesha Brown - 12/19/20

Very fast shipping and it looks wonderful

Dundie Award
          1.00 of 5 stars Broken and Late
Review Submitted By Rachel Pines - 12/19/20

The customization worked pretty well. But it was delivered two days late and came with the base broken and bent in some places. I'm not sure if it's fixable, and I don't have enough time to wait one another 10 day order.

Two Tier Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great products, service and value!
Review Submitted By Rick Kubes - 12/19/20

I was very impressed with the whole process from selection, quality, quality control, ease, value and dependability. I look forward to my next need and it will definitely be through K2.

Music Motion Extreme Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great quality, great price
Review Submitted By Emily McConkie - 12/19/20

My students were so excited to get these trophies! They look really cool in person. I like that they are a smaller sized trophy. The material is really sturdy and solid. Definitely recommend this style!

Globe Crystal Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceptional product
Review Submitted By Julie Buergner - 12/19/20

This product turned out beautiful! It was exactly as described! I will order another in the future!