Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 13412 reviews

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Product
Review Submitted By Nancy Whitty - 12/05/18

Your recipient will be so impressed with this classy glass trophy! The quality and price are spectacular!

USA Flag Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome Medal
Review Submitted By Brent Coulter  - 12/05/18

The medals looked awesome. The players loved them as well. 5 stars.

Golf Champion Claret Jug
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Product
Review Submitted By Gabriel Jaime - 12/05/18

I could not be more pleased with my purchase. Chelsi was extremely helpful in proofing my purchases and getting things perfect! Can not wait to order more items.

Cherry Gloss Finish Designer Plaque - Red
          5.00 of 5 stars AMAZING PRODUCT
Review Submitted By Calvin Diaz - 12/05/18

WE HAVE OFFERED THIS PLAQUE TO SOME OF OUR OUTSTANDING PRINCIPALS AND THEY HAVE BEEN AMAZED WITH FINISHED PRODUCT. WILL SHOP AGAIN,

Traditional Economy Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful work
Review Submitted By Harvey Chriscoe - 12/05/18

Quality products beautiful work, shipped early. This is the second time we've ordered and we have had heart service and products both times.

Imperial Color Glass Award
          4.00 of 5 stars Plaque Review
Review Submitted By Spencer Munro - 12/05/18

The plaque looks great. The only negative is that it didn't meet the Guaranteed Delivery Date.

Red Star Tower Acrylic
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceeded expectation
Review Submitted By Lana Walgamotte - 12/05/18

K2 awards were extremely timely making reordering on a dime reliable. The awards were exactly what I expected - looked great!

Prestige Baseball Trophy - Male
          5.00 of 5 stars Just perfect everyone loved it
Review Submitted By John Menoni - 12/05/18

We love the trophies. All the kids and the parents were really impressed. Thank You!

Circle Glass Award Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Exceeded expectations
Review Submitted By Lana Walgamotte - 12/05/18

K2 awards were extremely timely making reordering on a dime reliable. The awards were exactly what I expected - looked great!

Scholastic Academic Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars Just what I wanted.
Review Submitted By Mary Lane Kamberg - 12/05/18

Nice quality. Delivered promptly.

Clear Acrylic Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service
Review Submitted By Mary Douglass Smith - 12/05/18

Very pleased with the service and quickness! I liked that they designed the word and logo placement and I didn't have to worry about making sure everything was centered! It was in the mail as soon as I approved it!

Team Photo Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Top of The Line!!
Review Submitted By Alan Bethea - 12/05/18

Very Nice Plaque better than Expected!! Looks Professional compared to other Companies!! Thanks K2Awards