Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.86/5 based on 15550 reviews

Pewter Finish Microphone Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Service
Review Submitted By Gaylon Ryan - 09/30/19

My order was processed promptly and accurately, as usual. I have been dealing with this company for 10 years, ordering trophies for my athletic teams and other events. Only once was the order insufficient and it was corrected and I received the new product in TWO days! Great service and outstanding products from K2 Awards!

Beacon Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Total Professionals/Excellent Product
Review Submitted By Karen Tyrrell - 09/30/19

This company is wonderful to work with. From beginning to end, their workflow is seamless. They are responsive to customer requests and produce an exceptional product. Most importantly, they are efficient! All in all, working with K2 was an amazing experience. They will be my go-to from this point forward.

Sun Ray Golf Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Cristian Gonzalez - 09/29/19

2nd time ordering from k2, fast shipping and excellent product, we usually have 4 golf company outings a year, I will continue ordering trophies from here, can't beat the Quality and price.

Flame Cup Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars always the best
Review Submitted By Brian KIng - 09/29/19

I use K2 every year for my needs and they nail it every time! On the rare occasion there is an error they step up as you would want, and go above and beyond. The entire process is a breeze and i love the K2 team!!

World Cup Gold Soccer Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Wonderful!
Review Submitted By Valerie Ryan - 09/29/19

My daughter LOVED her trophy and it sits next to her other on the shelf. It was her first year in soccer and I wanted to commemorate her completion with this trophy. Much larger than anticipated. Thank you all!

Activity Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Great product
Review Submitted By Brian Bertsche - 09/28/19

Product was exactly what I wanted and expected, they communicated to make sure everything was correct, and the delivery was timely. Great experience.

Victory Flame Volleyball Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Daughter loved it
Review Submitted By Lindsay Barr - 09/28/19

Great price! Shipped quickly and looked exactly as expected! My daughter loves it!

Vintage Cherry Plaque with Black Edges
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome
Review Submitted By Narissa - 09/28/19

Beyond exceptional!! They helped me every step of the way! Product was beautiful and cheaper than some of the others on the Internet! Highly highly recommend!!!

Circle Crystal Award
          4.00 of 5 stars nice crystal circle awards
Review Submitted By Carla Hill - 09/28/19

Customer service w K2 was great. After entering information, was sent proofs and graphics design quickly made desired changes to the awards would look their best. Very pleased with product except the etching looks a little lighter than expected, not as deep into the crystal.

Super Star Soccer Bundle
          5.00 of 5 stars Very satisfied customer
Review Submitted By Katrina Lecocq  - 09/28/19

I am so happy with my order! I can’t wait to give these to my team at the party! Thank you so much for quick and professional work!

Rectangle Glass Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Excellent Service
Review Submitted By Lori Magee - 09/27/19

I have ordered from this company several times and I am amazed by their service. They are very responsive and customer focused. I cannot believe how quickly we received our trophies that were customized with our logo and award information. I am never disappointed with the quality of the product. I highly recommend their glass trophies!

Cast Aluminum Plaque w/ Stake
          5.00 of 5 stars Great Product
Review Submitted By Christopher Della Bella - 09/27/19

Product was delivered on time and the quality far exceeded my expectations!