Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
free shipping trophy options 4.85 out of 5 customer rating
My Account

All Reviews

K2 Awards & Apparel is rated 4.87/5 based on 16668 reviews

Custom 2020 Insert Medal
          5.00 of 5 stars 5K Medals Created
Review Submitted By Caryn Miller - 05/13/20

Communication was quick, kind and simple. We love our 5K medal creation. The quality is stellar and the product arrived within 7 business days!

Sun Ray Insert Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Students loved their trophies
Review Submitted By Rodrigo Flores - 05/13/20

Liked the quality. Would like to see larger sizes for math trophies. Understandable delay in shipping due to covid19. Friendly customer service.

Star Shield Art Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars An amazing product
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 05/12/20

Good quality and design at a very affordable price

Star Curved Art Trophy
          5.00 of 5 stars Amazing product
Review Submitted By Sweety Saradha Pandiarajan  - 05/12/20

I love it, the quality is very good and the design and finish is very beautiful

Satin 1-1/8″ x 2.75″ Perpetual Nameplate
          5.00 of 5 stars Always Perfect
Review Submitted By Susan Roberts - 05/12/20

The only time I had a mistake...well, I made it! I always get what I order and it is a very quick turnaround!

Fireman Plaque with Maltese Cross
          5.00 of 5 stars Perfect Plaque
Review Submitted By Karin Hodges - 05/11/20

Easiest on line experience ever. Product variety was great. Everything was in stock. Customer service and help with design was great. Best of all - delivered on time as promised!!!

Blue Star Trophy Cup on Marble Base
          5.00 of 5 stars Great trophies
Review Submitted By Wanda Kuntz - 05/10/20

Beautiful trophies and timely delivery!

Billboard Plaque With Topper
          5.00 of 5 stars What happen to my order
Review Submitted By Denise Miscoski - 05/09/20

Very unhappy

Girl Scout Silhouette Plaque
          5.00 of 5 stars Awesome products for a very reasonable price!
Review Submitted By Bette Mayne - 05/09/20

For children's organizations who struggle for finances just to run the group this is the answer to rewarding the kids! I recently purchased items for my Girl Scout troop and was so pleased with the quality of items I purchased. My group's will be ordering more for sure!

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Great service
Review Submitted By Nicole Krause - 05/09/20

Plaques were delivered promptly and looked amazing thank you

Ribbon Banner Insert Trophy
          3.00 of 5 stars Nice
Review Submitted By Dennis Call - 05/08/20

Everything as stated

Value Plaque Award
          5.00 of 5 stars Beautiful as always!
Review Submitted By LORI CHASE - 05/08/20

Excellent