Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cjhall-56053 - 04/14/15

great turnaround time for a good price

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By donniebrummer - 04/14/15

I have used K2 Awards before and they were great. This time it was also great except a trophy that I ordered arrived broken. I really dont blame them because its a small trophy and it was a golfer with golf club. The club was broken off and probably happened in shipment.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hchadb - 04/14/15

K2 did a great job on my order and I would refer anyone to them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By 2kjgroup - 04/14/15

Fantastic value!! More than satisfied with the tremendous selection, high quality, customer service and speed of delivery!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By clairebsomersetss - 04/14/15

Nico was great to work with on the trophies, and she put me in contact with Kate, who was very helpful with my tshirt order.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gracefguo - 04/13/15

Exactly what we wanted, great price, and service! Super timely

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By perryk-60911 - 04/13/15

We were very satisfied with our plaque and everyone commented on it quality. Service was great too. If I ever need anything else, I will definitely use your company!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By edhallpg9 - 04/13/15

This is the fourth plaque ordered from K2 that has been completed and shipped in a professional and fast manner. I will order another plaque next year. Thanks.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By donna_harkey-48344 - 04/13/15

Very smooth ordering process and received the awards in a very timely fashion.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barefootbfc - 04/13/15

As described... Great quality? Quick shipping and well packaged.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By aliciaanne00 - 04/13/15

We were very happy with how the medals looked and would gladly order from this company again next year! Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sabramonte - 04/13/15

They always do a very good job. This time there were 2 awards that had an incorrect date. I contacted them the next day and the new awards were sent out the next day and they delivered them to the winners, saving me more time and shipping fees. I am very happy with their service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mapple29 - 04/12/15

These are very very nice trophies! Seems good quality and nice deal!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By michael_jm_1213 - 04/12/15

Hello! Our school won the Western New York Diocesan Championship for the first time in 111 years, this was a big deal for our school. K2 really stepped up and did an awesome job! Thank you for making it memorable. Best regards; Michael J Marlor Girls Varsity Basketball Coach Immaculate Conception School East Aurora, NY

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jibarra0304 - 04/12/15

Order came in on time and quick... everything was correct and I was very satisfied how easy it all was

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lupus_female - 04/11/15

K2 awards did a fantastic job on my order! My little girl was so excited to see her plaque. I will be recommending them to everyone i know.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By authorgking - 04/11/15

The item I purchased was just as I ordered and they stayed in contact with me every step of the process. A wonderful place to order from. I will be ordering again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marketing_fev - 04/10/15

Fast, accurate and good customer service. Couldn't ask for more.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By rebecca_ingraham - 04/10/15

K2 awards has once again satisfied all of our needs. The awards look awesome and arrived quickly. The staff was easy to work with even though we are thousands of miles away. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tinyjess18 - 04/10/15

Awesome! Very Useful and decent price

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jbiscorner - 04/10/15

Great experience for a special award without the higher costs associated with such a plaque. I will definitely recommend K2 Awards to others and will be ordering again next year for our league next year.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By stephanie-30642 - 04/10/15

Fast, efficient, and beautiful work. The online pictures do not do the crystal awards justice.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By george_dutton - 04/10/15

ordering was quick and easy!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jiliang - 04/10/15

very good, I'm happy with it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By karen_darden - 04/10/15

I love the product but the shipping was as expensive as the gift. That was discouraging. The award was great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cfifer - 04/10/15

Very quick and great product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jsn_holtz - 04/10/15

Everything was great. It was delivered fast and packed very sucurlly. I'm very satisfied with everything

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marketing-3760 - 04/10/15

Very pleased with the trophies that we purchased! The kids will love them!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By davissc - 04/09/15

Arrived quickly and was exactly as promised.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jtbrumm - 04/09/15

AWESOME WORK! Would buy from them again!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dbond-63898 - 04/09/15

Lauren Versino rocked it!! This is my second time using your company and I couldn't have been more pleased with the service Lauren provided. She and I went back and forth with emails on my indecision and several different choices. Lauren guided me through it and the presentee loved the plaque. All my best, David

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By daledouty3 - 04/09/15

K2 awards made it quick and easy. Fast shipping and awesome looking trophies. We will be using K2 for all our other events. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dreama-89783 - 04/09/15

When the order was incorrect, K2Award made a correct order and shipped in days. The medals & awards looks great.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lborrelli-18311 - 04/09/15

The plaques came in as promised. Very high quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By adriamyantis - 04/09/15

The awards/trophies are of excellent quality and I was very pleased with how efficient they were on getting my order to me.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leroyt79 - 04/08/15

very professional work. my order was delivered on time and everyone love it. I will use them again...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elainefinley - 04/08/15

My order arrived accurately and quickly. Also, great customer service. They made the changes that I requested after submitting my order. You do pay what you get, which is fine for our purposes.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By blancomoreno - 04/08/15

Thanks for the order. I received it not broken which is a good thing.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By james_landrum3 - 04/08/15

Thanks. Products arrived on time. Although I am giving a five star rating, and despite the very careful and secure packing of the products in foam boxes, several of the bases of the trophies have minor chips. Everyone here really likes these trophies! It would be great if these trophies were produced in a larger size!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By john_martin2-36132 - 04/08/15

Always on time and great quality. Ordering on line is so easy.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By coachpoore - 04/08/15

Awards look great. I will use you again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jrepasch - 04/08/15

Order was processed, shipped and delivered correctly and in great time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mreeder - 04/08/15

Quality product, customized, and speedy delivery

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By arhollenback - 04/08/15

This is a great company! Any questions I had they got right back to me and answered anything I needed. I would recommend them to anyone!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By gs129009 - 04/07/15

The order came very fast! They are also very cute and look fantastic!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mlc1945 - 04/07/15

Quality and price was right. Delivered on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kburgess-99494 - 04/07/15

Great product, fast service.

          1 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By terrymaxwell - 04/07/15

I sent comments last night about 2 of my trophies were broken when I received them. No one has contacted me on this issue.