Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By joselizardo2020 - 04/04/15

Exelen service and greater price

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By l_rodriguez124 - 04/04/15

Everything was very nice more than what I expected...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marcebuche - 04/04/15

Very efficient and helpful staff. Thank you very much

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ronedog - 04/03/15

Very easy ordering with fast shipping. Excellent shopping experience

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By davisquartet08 - 04/03/15

K2Awards definitely delivered ! Love our finished product ! Would consider using them again, very satisfied !

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By s_cole0211 - 04/03/15

Lightning fast communication, production, and shipping! Will definitely order again, and the only company I will recommend for anyone's trophy or medal needs! Thanks K2!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By quayton - 04/03/15

The statue, plaque and engraving were all very good. Shipping was expensive but I had a deadline.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mbtcello - 04/03/15

Good price, was delivered quickly.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sharonmager - 04/02/15

My purchases were delivered several days earlier then planned. They looked perfect and everyone was so happy with them.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cworgo - 04/02/15

Great working with this company! They arrived quickly and were excellent quality!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By misskimalee - 04/02/15

Excellent price, great communication, and nice product!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By moellenjohnson - 04/01/15

The item was just what I ordered and delivered on time. I would use k2 again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dj-85843 - 04/01/15

Awesome trophy to inspire our team to perform!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By leorivas87 - 04/01/15

Fast shipping, great service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hiskorelanes - 04/01/15

Items ordered arrived before the date they were needed and were of good quality. Trophies looked just like the pictures on line. We are very, very satisfied with our experience with K2Awards. We will continue to order from K2Awards In the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By Evanccman - 04/01/15

Very timely, arrived exactly as I had wanted it to look, overall very happy with the service and outcome.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By charlottegrapplers - 04/01/15

The trophies for our team were completed extremely fast and they look great. We will definitely be back for future needs.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lorrierandolph - 04/01/15

Fast deliver and awesome customer service!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By townofnewglarus - 04/01/15

Our order arrived on time and was much better than expected. I would recommend K2 to all my business connections!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pra1964 - 03/31/15

very good product and they pushing your order to be on time thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By petruskyp - 03/31/15

This is the second time I have purchased a trophy from your company. I am so pleased with it, and the person who received it was thrilled!!!! Thank you for an excellent product.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By barbbbell - 03/31/15

Great products for the price. Easy to understand engraving instructions. Quick turn around time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By brandonfrost82 - 03/31/15

Excellent trophies that left the company excited. ^_^

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cdhuff555 - 03/31/15

Everything was perfect about the order and was done fast.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jposs1401 - 03/31/15

The boys were extremely excited about their trophies. I have used a locally owned shop for trophies for years, but will be ordering through K2 only moving forward. They were shipped perfectly to my house and ready in time for our party. AWESOME WORK!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By emilie_blate - 03/31/15

The awards will be very appreciated by the players who worked hard to achieve these PAC 12 honors! Thank you for creating a visual appreciation for them to remember the season.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By reid_daaimah77 - 03/31/15

My experience was great however the product was smaller than I thought it was. but the work done to it was great

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By dorings - 03/31/15

Timely, reasonable and great quality.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jblhoops - 03/30/15

K2 was awesome I ordered and they had a huge custom order to me in two days! Thanks

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By snyderamylee - 03/30/15

Very easy to order and received our order the next week.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cfb-k2awards - 03/30/15

Great! Fast friendly and good work.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cobaltsolo - 03/30/15

TROPHY IS VERY NICE; AN EXCELLENT VALUE

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lscroggins - 03/30/15

After reading the reviews, I was very confident making the purchase. My order was placed and I quickly realized a small error. I was able to contact customer support and have the error corrected. My tracking information for promptly forwarded to me and we received the order on time as promised in just a few days. I'm very impressed with the quality of the product and the service. The awards were a hit with my team. I would definitely use your company in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By sseegers1 - 03/30/15

Quick Service and metal where great for the price

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mahont-27187 - 03/30/15

Quality trophies and quick delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By runn4palestine - 03/30/15

Very happy with the turn out of the awards I purchased. Received them earlier than I expected and was very happy about that. Will definitely use this website again.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By c_osborne-81001 - 03/30/15

Quick and easy...great looking products!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vdorris - 03/30/15

Great experience. The was one award that was slightly damaged, but not very noticable. I really enjoyed the professionalism of the company and staff. Excellent customer service! I will most likely be using this company in the future.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lisa-97468 - 03/30/15

Great quality and speedy service. Thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tlalford - 03/30/15

The best experience I have ever had purchasing awards online. The price - very competitive, they do not hammer you with those hidden engraving costs! The product - very good quality, exactly as described, my team was delighted. The service - they promptly send you a proof to review and confirm, thank you! The delivery - well packaged, standard delivery was perfect.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By curtisrayjordan - 03/29/15

First order arrived with broken pieces. A phone call and a few emails and a second order was procured and delivered. The kids were happy...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ta-mason - 03/29/15

Very good experience with K2 Awards. Professional company with very timely and accurate customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mkadams63 - 03/29/15

Quick turn around and on time

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By theoramfamily - 03/29/15

Beautiful plaques in a timely manner!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pas_kbsportz - 03/28/15

I have ordered there lots of times fort business and always very happy. Thank you. Patricia Soplinski.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vgranito - 03/28/15

I have been using them for years, and they have always done a great job for me.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By marionyoung - 03/28/15

grandson was so surprised...and happy with the Oscar looking throphy!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mamentt - 03/28/15

Very fast completion and delivery