Free Shipping Over $100 & Free Exchanges
My Account

All Reviews

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By diana_dauphin - 03/19/15

Nicca is always patient with me and takes times to do what I ask. I depend on her/K2 to know my orders from the past. Quality products (glass awards), very reasonable and our recipients are always impressed and please

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lishyoung22 - 03/19/15

It Was Great! Your CompaNy Delivered My Package On Time, Thought It Was Not Going To Make It For The Banquet But You Sent out Another One Over Night And Made It. I Appreciate It Very Much. My Girls Love The Medals! I Will Keep Ordering From You. Also The LaDy On The Phone Was VeRy Nice.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By butch_dimitris - 03/18/15

Working with the customer service representative was refreshing and very helpful. I appreciate the extra mile.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By nicolecgrant - 03/18/15

Always a good experience working with K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kbbacox - 03/18/15

GREAT, prompt service. Best I have found.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By manager-49213 - 03/18/15

It was what I wanted and delivery was prompt.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jay-95886 - 03/18/15

Good product at a low price

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ashlee_torres - 03/18/15

Beautiful product, fast delivery, and even better prices. Thank you!

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By d_swartz - 03/18/15

Everything looked great, but there was one award that didn't get painted or polished completely. Overall I was pretty impress with the quality and cost. Thank you.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By mdserrot - 03/17/15

I'm very satisfied, well done. I will rate the service 5 stars.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By abgeist - 03/17/15

Good communication, fast shipping, low price, entire experience was positive.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tran_harrison98 - 03/17/15

Wasn't as big as I'd thought it'd be. Great quality, good looking though!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kevans1911 - 03/17/15

I was a bit concerned about ordering trophies off the internet. However, once we received then a day early and the quality was outstanding for the price i was pleasantly surprised. And the look on our player confirmed it was a great choice. I will be ordering from here for future needs.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By melissalewis3979 - 03/17/15

The logo, I thought it will be a more detailed and bigger. You can not hardly make out the words details else will the cross and the dove. Besides that everything else was just excellent.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cgustin - 03/17/15

Quick service when I needed to put in a rush order...We are very happy ( : Children loved their awards

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jamie_albertsen - 03/17/15

Ordering was easy, pricing was very reasonable and the quality of the product and engraving was above expectations.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jasoncappiello - 03/17/15

Top rated, 5-star customer service.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By cec25 - 03/17/15

The trophies and plaques were perfect!!! Thank you for the quick turnaround!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By wolke4041 - 03/17/15

Custom "MVP" soccer dog tag with lanyard. Just what I ordered and delivered 1 day early.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By turcottemusic - 03/17/15

I was able to make my huge order (personalized medals and trophies) easily and quickly on their very good website. The order was shipped right as estimated, and arrived in perfect condition. I was impressed with the quality of merchandize for an outstanding cost.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By jtackett-58806 - 03/17/15

Would definitely order from them again!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hfranklin-19249 - 03/17/15

Great product for the price. I viewed the same product at other well known sites, the only difference is you pay more for fancy packaging. Thank you K2 Trophies & Awards.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By atiqsm - 03/17/15

Very speedy and reliable delivery. The products were also very good

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By godin_cherie - 03/17/15

It was extremely easy to place my order on K2 Awards website. Their customer service was exceptional - pleasant and professional and quick to respond to my questions. This is an excellent company to work with for purchasing awards.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lcrabill - 03/17/15

Very helpful when I called and kids loved their award!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By richmcmillen - 03/17/15

All orders have been correct and delivered on time.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By niteshshah02-6568 - 03/17/15

Great service. Timely delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By katlyn45 - 03/17/15

The customer service rep was very helpful and made sure that I saw the proofs before the jars were in production.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By iwolofar - 03/16/15

Great sale! The business was so immaculate and professional that I would freely recommend to others...

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By kelly_wilson1 - 03/16/15

Perfect experience from start to finish.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By hbuchanan-38692 - 03/16/15

They were perfect, thank you!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tbarr-61606 - 03/16/15

The order was filled quickly and with complete accuracy. Thanks!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By beth_toomeymv - 03/16/15

Customer service was on top of this order within hours. It was so easy to do the proofing for the plaque by email and it was shipped hours later. It doesn't get any better than that!!!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By afox-49179 - 03/16/15

The staff was very efficient and the products were great! A lot of variety to choose from!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By roshanppatel - 03/16/15

Great product for a great price. I highly recommend it.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By ojvelcro - 03/16/15

I was incredibly impressed at the Awareness Pin product offered by K2 Awards. We have long been searching for a replacement pin for the classes we teach on diversity and welcoming within my congregation. Compared to the garish, juvenile rainbow pins used in years past, this one can be worn by everyone from a teen leader to a state senator! We had a small shipping problem (FedEx guaranteed delivery by 3/6 and they didn't arrive until 3/11), but this was no fault of K2 Awards and they made the issue right as soon as they could. I will continue to order through K2 and look forward to migrating other purchases to this company. Customer service and reliable production are what it's all about, and K2 has mastered that!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By lmsweeden - 03/15/15

I love K2 Awards. I have been ordering from them for 2 years now. I always get my orders before my requested date. The kids and parents are always pleased with the trophies that I choose. The kids were fascinated by the spinning basketballs on their trophies. Keep up the great work and thanks for the really good customer service. I will continue to order from you all.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By pthalman - 03/15/15

Order was delivered precisely as specified and several days before the deadline. Extremely impressed with product and service. Would use vendor again without reservation.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By markmik - 03/15/15

Always have great experience with end of season awards from K2 Trophies. Reasonable pricing and quick turn around time.

          4 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By tracyflys737s - 03/15/15

I was very happy with the quality of the medal, the engraving and the price. I understand that I left myself little time for the shipping, but WOW, it was expensive. I was left being the one to take care of this at the last minute because no one else did so I didn't really have a choice. The cost of the shipping was almost as much as the medals! But again the quality and initial pricing was great and I would definitely return.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By vpierce - 03/15/15

I was very pleased with the promised date of delivery and the actual Spelling Bee medals. Thank you

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carrieg777 - 03/15/15

Nice quality Easy to order Speedy delivery Second year in a row Planning on a third!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By babykath27 - 03/14/15

I ordered trophies for my sons basketball team. The unlimited engraving helped a lot. a Overall experienced I'm very satisfied for the good service and the prices were reasonable.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By neilly91 - 03/14/15

Very pleased! Great product, fantastic price and received it in a flash! Amazing that it could be done in less then a week and at my door step! WILL BE USING THEM AGAIN!!

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By bigdog1139 - 03/14/15

No problem ordering online and live help if needed. All items on time and looked great. Will continue to do business with K2.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By burtonmlinchina - 03/14/15

The box was beautiful, just what we expected and was delivered quickly. And K2 communicated often with through the process

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By elizabeth_vincent - 03/14/15

Beautiful product, fast delivery.

          5 of 5 stars
Review Submitted By carolannmontoya - 03/14/15

One of the medals I ordered was broken when I received it. K2 came through with the best customer service. They sent a replacement and I had it in hand the next day!